Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Andrew Katz Research Consultant, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Angela Rambo Manager of Program Operations acromer@uw.edu 206-616-3557 SSW 111H
Angelique Day Associate Professor dayangel@uw.edu 206-685-5664 SSW 211 E
Angie Malorni PhD Student malorni@uw.edu SSW B070A4
Anjulie Ganti Adjunct Faculty
Ann Allen Clinical Instructor annall3@uw.edu 206-923-4851
Ann Luetzow Joshua Center Coordinator luetzowa@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 127D
Anna Constantino-Pettit PhD Student acp36@uw.edu SSW B070A5
Anna McConnell Lecturer
Annabelle Primitivo Fiscal Technician annabp2@uw.edu 206-923-4950 SSW RC 254A.8
Anne Kucklick Research Coordinator, Center for Women's Welfare akuckl@uw.edu 360-298-2815 Off-Campus
Antoinette Angulo Community Engagement Specialist, Latino Health Center angulo2@uw.edu 206-543-2164 Off-Campus
Araceli Orozco-Hershey PhD Student aorozco@uw.edu Off-Campus
Arden M. Hellmann Lecturer, Office of Field Education ardenh@uw.edu 206-221-1243 SSW 130
Ariana Cantu Lecturer cantua@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW 127A
Ashley Fontaine Lecturer
Ashley Rousson PhD Student arousson@uw.edu SSW B070A6
Ashley Lizarraga PhD Student ashliz@uw.edu SSW B018B
Asia Bishop PhD Student asbishop@uw.edu SSW B070- A7
Autumn Thompson Admissions Program Coordinator autumn44@uw.edu 206-685-8344 SSW 023A
Barbara Woods Budget/Fiscal Analyst bwoods@uw.edu 206-543-2218 SSW 220F
Benjamin de Haan Associate Dean for Social Service Innovation & Partnerships dehaanb@uw.edu 206-221-3134 SSW 111D
Beth Yu Simpson Teaching Associate/CWTAP bethvf@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Bethany Robinson Human Resources Manager rbethany@uw.edu 206-685-1656 SSW 220H
Bhikkhu Analayo Affiliate Instructor