Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Anna McConnell Lecturer
Anna Constantino-Pettit PhD Student acp36@uw.edu SSW B018F
Annabelle Primitivo Fiscal Technician annabp2@uw.edu 206-923-4950 SSW RC 254A.8
Araceli Orozco-Hershey PhD Student aorozco@uw.edu SSW B070- A5
Ariana Cantu Lecturer cantua@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW 136C
Arnel Blancas Manager of Finance & Operations arnel3@uw.edu 360-902-0202 Off-Campus Olympia/OB2- 1115 Washington St SE, 98504
Ashley Rousson PhD Student arousson@uw.edu SSW B070A6
Asia Bishop PhD Student asbishop@uw.edu SSW B070- A7
Barbara Woods Budget/Fiscal Analyst bwoods@uw.edu 206-543-2218 SSW 220F
Benjamin de Haan Associate Dean for Social Service Innovation & Partnerships dehaanb@uw.edu 206-221-3134 SSW 203
Beth Van Fossan Teaching Associate/CWTAP bethvf@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Bethany Robinson Human Resources Manager rbethany@uw.edu 206-685-1656 SSW 220H
Bianca Altamirano PhD Student baltamir@uw.edu SSW
Blair Brooke-Weiss Intervention Specialist, CTC Specialist Communities that Care/ SDRG bbrooke@uw.edu 206-543-5709 SDRG
Bobby Gaon Lecturer
Bonnie Duran Professor bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
Brett Bass Program Coordinator bassb@uw.edu 206-221-7611 SSW RC Research Commons
Brian Giddens Clinical Associate Professor bgiddens@uw.edu 206-598-7910 UWMC SW
Brian Walton Teaching Associate bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Brigitte Folz Clinical Assistant Professor
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Bruce Betz Communications Director brubetz@uw.edu 206-685-9845 SSW 5
Cara Mbaye Child Welfare Trainer in Region 2 mbayec@uw.edu 206-923-4914 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Carol Tiberio Computing Support Technician tiberio@uw.edu 206-616-2177 SSW 012B
Carrie Seaberg Administrative Assistant cseaberg@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210