Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Lev Cunningham Mental Health Specialist zohlev@uw.edu SSW 238G
Lev Cunningham Clinical Instructor zohlev@uw.edu
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023G
Lisa Sinnett Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance lisas77@uw.edu 509-290-0408 Off-Campus
Lisa Winters Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance Winterl4@uw.edu 253-315-4373 Off-Campus
Lisa Manzer Director, Center for Women's Welfare lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Lisa Jones Project Manager, Alliance , Project Manager, SSWTech lqj@uw.edu 206-221-4673 SSW B052H
Lori Vanderwill Research Scientist lavand@uw.edu 206 685 5178 225E
Lorrie Blake Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, SDRG lb27@uw.edu SDRG
Luanne Marshall CaRES Licensing Coordinator, Alliance Lmarsh3@uw.edu 253-904-5454 Off-Campus
Lucy Yang Software Engineer, CSSAT lucyy2@uw.edu
Lynn Robinson Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance lynnr12@uw.edu Off-Campus
M. Jared Lemmon Program Operations Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence mjlemmon@uw.edu 206-221-7578 SSW RC Research Commons 254A
Madeline Galbraith Academic & Faculty Services Administrator madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210B
Maia Goodman Young maiag@uw.edu Off-Campus
Makeba Greene Lecturer
Marcia Meyers Professor Emeritus mkm36@uw.edu 206-616-4409
Margaret Spearmon Senior Lecturer Emerita, Director for Community Engagement spearmon@uw.edu 206-616-2516 SSW 225L
Margaret Kuklinski Endowed Associate Professor in Prevention, Director, Social Development Research Group mrk63@uw.edu 206-221-1956 (SDRG) | SDRG 211B
Maria Ponz Finance Administrator, Partners for Our Children mponz@uw.edu P4C
Maribel Welch Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance mwelch1@uw.edu Off-Campus
Marie Loeb Lecturer
Marie Bolstad Administrator, CSSAT marier2@uw.edu Off-Campus
Marina Epstein Research Scientist/Engineer, SDRG and Lecturer marinaep@uw.edu SDRG
Mark Cooke Lecturer