Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Mikael Mulugeta Digital Media Manager, SSW Communications mmulug@uw.edu SSW 003
Mike Yates Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance myates1@uw.edu Off-Campus
Mike Bartz Computer Maintenance Technician 4, SSWTech mbartz@uw.edu 206-616-2177 SSW B052J
Miranda van Tilburg Affiliate Professor
Miriam Sosa Senior Computer Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence msosa805@uw.edu SSW RC 254A.11
Moo-Hyun Kim Lecturer
Moo-Hyun Kim PhD Student mkim03@uw.edu SSW
Morgan Wells Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education; Clinical Instructor mgwells@uw.edu 206-616-8342 112L
Mugdha Galande Lecturer
Myra Parker Associate Director, IWRI Community Engagement and Outreach Core, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, myrap@uw.edu 206-543-9368 SSW RC Research Commons
Nagem Donawa Administrative Assistant 2, Deans Office ndonawa@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210
Nancy Tran Program Support Supervisor I ntran08@uw.edu 206-616-7013 SSW 023E
Nancy Grote Research Associate Professor Emerita ngrote@uw.edu
Nancy Reinhold Research Study Supervisor, SDRG ner4@uw.edu SDRG
Nancy R. Hooyman Professor and Dean Emerita hooy@uw.edu 206-685-1662 SSW
Natalie Turner PhD Student nturner2@uw.edu SSW B018D
Nathaniel Marcuson Project Appointment, CEDR njm28@uw.edu Off-Campus
Nesley Bravo Lecturer
Nick Klein Communications Specialist, Forefront nickdk@uw.edu SSW RC 252
Nicole Wilson Lecturer
Nicole Guenther Lecturer npg324@uw.edu SSW 238C
Nicole Sadow-Hasenberg Communications Manager, P4C hasen@uw.edu 206-221-0687 Off-Campus
Nicole Eisenberg Research Scientist, SDRG neisen@uw.edu SDRG
Nicole Guenther Assistant Director, BASW npg324@uw.edu 206-685-8345 SSW 238C
Norma Timbang Lecturer normat@uw.edu SSW