Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Thomas Walton PhD Student towalton@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Tiffany Jones PhD Student tjones03@uw.edu 206-221-1424 SSW
Tom Schaefer Facilities/Office Services Assistant ctschaef@uw.edu 206-221-5694 SSW 238H
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Tracy Brazg PhD Student tbrazg@uw.edu
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW 136E
Trevor Gratz Program Operations Specialist, CEDR gratzt@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Val Kalei Kanuha Senior Lecturer, Assistant Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 301
Vern Harner PhD Student vharner@uw.edu SSW B018C
Vicki Anderson-Ellis Assistance Dean for Finance and Administration vaellis@uw.edu 206-685-1667 SSW 220D
Wendy Tanner Associate Director of Finance and Operations tannewr@uw.edu 360-481-3448 Off-Campus Olympia
Wendy Lustbader Clinical Associate Professor 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
William Vesneski Lecturer vesneski@uw.edu 206-685-0788 SSW 225K
Youngjun Choi PhD Student yjchoi81@uw.edu 206-519-9671 SSW B070-A1
Yuanjin Zhou PhD Student yjzhou@uw.edu SSW B018B
Zynovia Hetherington Senior Lecturer, Director of CWTAP zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 111D