Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Paloma Andazola-Reza Lecturer
Patricia Gomez Assistant to the Director, SDRG pagomez@uw.edu SDRG
Patricia Erdman Executive Director, Alliance pe3@uw.edu 509-640-1708 SSW 244B
Patrick Raue Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3807
Paula S. Nurius Associate Dean, Transdisciplinary Scholarship; Grace Beals-Ferguson Scholar and Professor nurius@uw.edu 206-685-1682 SSW 112A
Pauline Erera Associate Professor Emeritus
Penny Michel Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance mpenn300@uw.edu 360-359-8322 Off-Campus
Perla Nucico Research Coordinator, Partners for our Children pnucico@uw.edu P4C
Peter Pecora Professor ppecora@casey.org 206-270-4936 SSW 103
Peter Waterman Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance waterpj@uw.edu 509-671-1331 SSW
Phoebe Terhaar Program Coordinator, Forefront in the Schools terhaarp@uw.edu Off-Campus 252.3
Phoebe Mulligan Lecturer
Poonam Lata Assistant to the CWTAP Associate Director pchant@uw.edu 206-616-7422 SSW 111C
Priyanka Doni Naresh HR/Payroll FS1 Priyadn@uw.edu 206-685-4673 SSW 220G
Rachael Myers Lecturer
Rachel Wrenn Assistant Teaching Professor Emerita wrennr@uw.edu 206-616-0387 SSW 112B
Rachel Barrett Clinical Instructor rbarrett@uw.edu SSW
Rafaela Steen Continuing Education Specialist 3, Forefront rsteen@uw.edu SSW RC
Ramari Jackson-Paniora Event Planning and Communications Specialist rhjp06@uw.edu 206-616-1561 SSW RC Research Commons 254
Rebeca Marin Cordero IWRI Research Scientist rmarin@u.washington.edu 206-685-4927 SSW 254B/ IWRI
Rebecca Dixon Communications Director beccav@uw.edu 206-685-9845 SSW 005
Rebecca Rebbe Affiliate Assistant Professor
Rebecca Vaux Communications Manager, Forefront vauxr@uw.edu 206-221-2068 SSW RC 252/Forefront
Richard Catalano (Ret.) Professor Emeritus catalano@uw.edu 206-543-6382 (SDRG) SDRG
Robert Hendricks Web and Server Systems Manager roberthe@uw.edu 206-685-9367 SSW B052G