Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Trevor Gratz Program Operations Specialist, CEDR gratzt@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Val Kalei Kanuha Teaching Professor, Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 301
Vaughnetta J. Barton Grant Writer, Advancement vjbarton@uw.edu SSW
Vern Harner PhD Student vharner@uw.edu SSW 006
Vicki Anderson-Ellis Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration vaellis@uw.edu 206-685-1667 SSW 220D
Wendy Tanner Associate Director of Finance and Operations tannerwr@uw.edu 360-481-3448 Off-Campus Olympia
Wendy Lustbader Clinical Associate Professor wendylus@uw.edu 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
William Vesneski Associate Teaching Professor, BASW Program Director vesneski@uw.edu 206-685-0788 SSW 238E
Youngjun Choi PhD Student yjchoi81@uw.edu 206-519-9671 SSW B070A1
Yuanjin Zhou PhD Student yjzhou@uw.edu SSW 006
Zach North Program Coordinator, Forefront znorth@uw.edu 206-685-5443 SSW RC 252
Zia Uddin Grants Administrator ziau@uw.edu 206-616-6707 SSW 220F
Zynovia Hetherington Associate Teaching Professor, CWTAP Program Director zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 127M