Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Stephen Wilson Lecturer wilsonst@uw.edu 206-543-8603 SSW 127K
Stephen Weeks Program Operations Specialist, IWRI seweeks@uw.edu Off-Campus
Sue Sohng Associate Professor Emerita suesohng@uw.edu 206-685-3356
Susan Barkan Director of Research, P4C, Principal Research Scientist, P4C barkas@uw.edu 206 221-3124
Susan Kemp Professor Emerita spk@uw.edu SSW
Susan Carey Assistant to the Director, SDRG szcarey@uw.edu SDRG
T. Ron Jackson Clinical Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Tami Farber Lecturer
Tanya Ranchigoda Lecturer, Co-Chair Clinical Social Work Concentration rancht@uw.edu 206-854-1356 SSW 111C
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG
Taryn Lindhorst Director of and Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 301
Tasha Murphy Senior Research Scientist, BMRG tbmurphy@uw.edu Off-Campus 127G
Tatiana Masters Lecturer
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW
Teresa Busch Clinical Assistant Professor
Terry Price Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Tess Abrahmson-Richards PhD Student teresaar@uw.edu SSW B018C
Tessa Evans-Campbell Charles O. Cressey Endowed Associate Prof. tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 244A
Timothy Hung-Peng Lin PhD Student hungpl@uw.edu SSW B018C
Tommisha Moore-Holliman Program Assistant, CWTAP tjmh45@uw.edu 206-543-1522 SSW 111
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor Emerita tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW
Val Kalei Kanuha Teaching Professor, MSW Program Director kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 238F
Vaughnetta J. Barton Deputy Project Director, Washington State Behavioral Health Workforce Development Initiative vjbarton@uw.edu 206-543-6053 SSW 225