Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Robert Hendricks Web and Server Systems Manager roberthe@uw.edu 206-685-9367 SSW B052G
Robin Blomster Senior Communications Manager, Alliance rmblom@uw.edu 206-419-5864 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Roger Dowdy Clinical Assistant Professor
Roger Roffman Professor Emeritus roffman@uw.edu 206-915-6544 IPRG
Rona Levy Professor, Associate Dean for Research rlevy@uw.edu 206-543-5917 SSW 211A
Ryan Petros Assistant Professor petrosr@uw.edu 206-221-8157 SSW 225 B
Sam Pacampara Continuing Education Specialist, Forefront samkpac@uw.edu SSW
Santino Camacho PhD Student sgtino@uw.edu SSW 006
Sarah Yatsko Business Analyst/User Advocate, CSSAT syatsko@uw.edu Off-Campus
Sarah Porter PhD Student sporter7@uw.edu SSW B018B
Sarah Brolliar s2stewar@uw.edu Off-Campus
Saul Cornwall Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education saultran@uw.edu 206-616-0183 112D
Saul Clifasefi Assistant Director of Finance Administration saulc@uw.edu 206-543-8108 SSW 220E
Scott Winn Lecturer winn@uw.edu 206-221-7098 SSW 127F
Seema Clifasefi Adjunct Associate Professor
Seratha Largie PhD Student srlargie@uw.edu SSW B018C
Shaena Spoor Lecturer
Shana Burres CaRES Lead Mentor Coordinator, Alliance srburres@uw.edu 360-884-9888 Off-Campus
Shannon Sullivan Coach, Alliance sullisl@uw.edu 509-531-2381 Off-Campus
Shannon Harper West Coast Poverty Research Director shannonh@uw.edu 206-685-7727 SSW 112
Shareece Hayes Teaching Associate, CWTAP hayess1@uw.edu 111A
Shawnti Johnson Teaching Associate, CWTAP shawnti@uw.edu 206-897-1835 SSW 111 A
Shelby Russell-Hays Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance shha@uw.edu 360-836-7157 Off-Campus
Shelley Logan Operations Manager, SDRG slogan@uw.edu 206-543-6742 SDRG
Sherling DiGioia Program Finance Manager, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence sherld@uw.edu 206-221-0308 SSW RC 254A