Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Tagoipah Mathno Program Operations Specialist, West Coast Poverty Center tmathno@uw.edu SSW
Tami Farber Lecturer
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG
Tanya Ranchigoda Lecturer, Co-Chair Clinical Social Work Concentration rancht@uw.edu 206-854-1356 SSW 127J
Taryn Lindhorst Director of and Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 301
Tasha Murphy Senior Research Scientist, BMRG tbmurphy@uw.edu Off-Campus 127G
Tasneem Abdullah Research Assistant, BMRG tabdull@uw.edu Off-Campus
Tatiana Masters Lecturer
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW
Teresa Zarate-Castellanos Development Coach, Alliance tzarate@uw.edu Off-Campus
Teresa Busch Clinical Associate Professor
Terry Price Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Tess Abrahmson-Richards PhD Student teresaar@uw.edu SSW B018C
Tessa Evans-Campbell Charles O. Cressey Endowed Associate Prof. tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 201
Thea Benally Program Coordinator theaben@uw.edu SSW RC
Timothy Corvidae Lecturer
Timothy Hung-Peng Lin PhD Student hungpl@uw.edu SSW 006
Tommisha Moore-Holliman CWTAP, Student Services Advisor, Program Coordinator tjmh45@uw.edu 206-543-1522 SSW 111
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor Emerita tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW
Tricia Sarahs Teaching Associate, CWTAP tsarahs3@uw.edu 206-465-5692 SSW 111A
Ty Ngo Grants and Contracts Manager, Dean’s Office tyngo@uw.edu (206) 543-3945 SSW 220C
Val Kalei Kanuha Teaching Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 210E
Vanessa Matthews Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance Off-Campus
Vaughnetta J. Barton Assistant Director, Washington State Behavioral Health Workforce Development Initiative vjbarton@uw.edu 206-543-6053 SSW 225