Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Blair Brooke-Weiss Intervention Specialist, CTC Specialist Communities that Care/ SDRG bbrooke@uw.edu 206-543-5709 SDRG
Bonnie Duran Professor Emerita bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
Breana Graywilliams BASW Senior SSW
Brett Bass Program Coordinator -Safer Homes, Suicide Aware bassb@uw.edu 206-221-7611 SSW RC Research Commons
Brian Giddens Clinical Professor bgiddens@uw.edu
Brian Walton Teaching Associate, CWTAP bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Britt Alvy Lecturer
Brittany Jones PhD Student jonesbri@uw.edu SSW B018E
Brittney Autry Lecturer, MSW, University of Illinois, Chicago , MS, Psychology, Howard University
Britton Steel Manual Developer
Britton Steel Program Operations Specialist, SDRG brit5816@uw.edu SDRG
Brooke Martin Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance bcmartin@uw.edu 509-329-8617 Off-Campus
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Bryan Elion Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, Dean's Office elionb@uw.edu 206-616-6707 SSW 220F
Bryce Bahler Lecturer
Capetra Parker Continuing Education Specialist, SDRG capetp@uw.edu SDRG
Carli Friedman Affiliate Assistant Professor
Carly Lauck Research Study Coordinator, SDRG clauck@uw.edu SDRG
Carol Armstrong Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance carmst2@uw.edu 206-390-0848 Off-Campus
Carolina Perez Placencia Lecturer
Caroline James Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Ed. carol1@uw.edu 206-502-8315, 206-616-3623 SSW 112H
Carrie Seaberg Program Coordinator cseaberg@uw.edu SSW 110
Carrie Lanza Associate Teaching Professor clanza@uw.edu 206-351-3182 SSW 111G
Carson Robinson Lecturer
Chantal Reynolds Assistant to the Dean chantalr@uw.edu 206-221-7632 SSW 210B