Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Carrie Lanza Lecturer clanza@uw.edu 206-543-5969 SSW 238C
Chanira Reang Sperry Assistant Director, PhD Program creang@uw.edu 206-685-1680 SSW 238B
Charina Carothers Coach Region 1 carotc@uw.edu 509-363-3539, / 509-496-0320 (cell) Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Charles Fleming Lecturer
Charlotte Sanders Teaching Associate/NLBHP carlotat@uw.edu 206-616-8342 SSW 127C
Cheryl Yates Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education dancin1@uw.edu 206-543-8618 SSW 112
Chiho Song PhD Student chsong79@uw.edu 206-221-7731 SSW B070A3
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu 206-543-8771 SSW 254G
Chris Kerns Regional Education and Training Administrator kernsc9@uw.edu 253-476-6804, / 206-321-2664 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Christina Coad Executive Director of Alliance ccoad@uw.edu 206-543-9328 SSW 136A
Christopher Tien Research Analyst, CEDR cdtien@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Christopher Fleming PhD Student cmf45@uw.edu SSW 006
Claire Willey PhD Student clairews@u.washington.edu SSW B070A4
Clara Berridge Assistant Professor clarawb@uw.edu 206-685-2180 SSW 211H
Colleen McGuire Alliance Coach, Region 1 Eastern Washington mcguirec@uw.edu Off-Campus Off Campus
Connor Paulich Program Operations Specialist, Forefront cpaulich@uw.edu 206-543-1016 SSW RC 252/ Forefront
Corinna Quesada Program Asistant quesac@uw.edu 206-221-1431 SSW 023D
Courtney Howell Research Coordinator cjuneh@uw.edu (206) 685-4077 SSW 127G
Cynthia Pearson Research Associate Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G
Cyrus Grout Research Coordinator, CEDR cyrusgrout@gmail.com
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Professor, CEDR Director dgoldhaber@air.org 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Danae Dotolo Lecturer danaed@uw.edu 206-616-3874 SSW 225 H
Daniel Estes FamLink Coach with Region 3 estesdm@uw.edu 360-475-3542, / 360-930-4536 (cell) Off-Campus Bremerton- 3423 6th Street, 98312
Danielle Woodward Research Coordinator, Director of Survey Research Division/ SDRG dgangnes@uw.edu 206-685-1632 SDRG
Dave Morrin Recruitment Coordinator dmorrin@uw.edu 206-685-2425 SSW 23B