Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Bianca Altamirano PhD Student baltamir@uw.edu SSW
Blair Brooke-Weiss Intervention Specialist, CTC Specialist Communities that Care/ SDRG bbrooke@uw.edu 206-543-5709 SDRG
Bonnie Duran Professor bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
Brett Bass Program Coordinator -Safer Homes, Suicide Aware bassb@uw.edu 206-221-7611 SSW RC Research Commons
Brian Giddens Clinical Professor bgiddens@uw.edu 206-598-7910 UWMC SW
Brian Walton Teaching Associate bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Britton Steel Program Operations Specialist, SDRG brit5816@uw.edu SDRG
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Bruce Betz Communications Director brubetz@uw.edu 206-685-9845 SSW 5
Capetra Parker Continuing Education Specialist, SDRG capetp@uw.edu SDRG
Carly Lauck Research Study Coordinator, SDRG clauck@uw.edu SDRG
Carol Tiberio Computing Support Technician tiberio@uw.edu 206-616-2177 SSW 012B
Caroline James Lecturer, Office of Field Education carol1@uw.edu 206-616-3623 Room 130
Carrie Lanza Assistant Teaching Professor clanza@uw.edu 206-351-3182 SSW 225 C
Carrie Seaberg cseaberg@uw.edu 206-685-5373 SSW
Charina Carothers Coach Region 1 carotc@uw.edu 509-363-3539, / 509-496-0320 (cell) Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Charlotte Sanders Teaching Associate/NLBHP carlotat@uw.edu 206-616-8342 SSW 127C
Charlotte Brown Research Study Assistant, Aging with Pride cbrown25@uw.edu SSW 136D
Cheryl Yates Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education dancin1@uw.edu 206-543-8618 SSW 112
Chiho Song PhD Student chsong79@uw.edu 206-221-7731 SSW B070A3
Chris Kerns Regional Education and Training Administrator kernsc9@uw.edu 253-476-6804, / 206-321-2664 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu 206-543-8771 SSW 254G
Christa Murray Continuing Education Specialist 3, Alliance christa6@uw.edu
Christina Coad Executive Director of Alliance ccoad@uw.edu 206-543-9328 SSW 244B
Claire Willey PhD Student clairews@u.washington.edu Off-Campus