Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Clara Berridge Assistant Professor clarawb@uw.edu 206-685-2180 SSW 211H
Connor Paulich Program Operations Specialist, Forefront cpaulich@uw.edu SSW RC 252/ Forefront
Cory Bryant Forensic Interview Project Lead, Alliance corinb4@uw.edu 253-210-1267
Cossette Woo Research Consultant, Partners for Our Children cbwoo@uw.edu POC
Cynthia Pearson Research Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G
Dalene Anne Beaulieu Communities that Care Specialist, SDRG daleneb@uw.edu SDRG
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Research Professor, CEDR Director dgoldhaber@air.org 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Dan Johnson Web Computing Specialist daniej3@uw.edu 206-685-7265 SSW RC 254A
Dan Wise Lecturer
Danae Dotolo Assistant Teaching Professor danaed@uw.edu 206-616-3874 SSW 225 H
Danielle Jacobs Project Appointment, SDRG dajacobs@uw.edu SDRG
Danielle Woodward Research Coordinator, Director of Survey Research Division/ SDRG dgangnes@uw.edu 206-685-1632 SDRG
Dave Morrin Recruitment Coordinator dmorrin@uw.edu 206-685-2425 SSW 23B
David Takeuchi Associate Dean for Faculty Excellence, PhD, University of Hawaii dt5@uw.edu 617-522-1616 SSW 244C
David Huh Research Assistant Professor dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW 211C
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F
Deanna Bedell Curriculum Developer – Workforce and Caregiver Seattle - 4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Deborah Cohen Research Coordinator, SDRG dcohen2@uw.edu SDRG
Denise Walker Research Professor , Director, Innovative Programs Research Group ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Denise Gallegos Lecturer
Derek Delvalle Lecturer
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Devon Bushnell Program Operations Specialist devonb@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Diana Pearce (Ret.) Senior Lecturer Emerita pearce@uw.edu 206-616-2850
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington