Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Chris Kerns Regional Education and Training Administrator, Alliance kernsc9@uw.edu 206-321-2664 Off-Campus
Chris Huges Software Engineer, CSSAT chrish29@uw.edu Off-Campus
Christa Murray CaRES Volunteer Mentor Coordinator, Alliance christa6@uw.edu 253-678-1956 Off-Campus
Christi Nelson Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations nelsoncl@uw.edu 206-685-5178 SSW 136C
Christina Coad Executive Director of Alliance ccoad@uw.edu 206-465-1966, | 206-543-9328 SSW 244B
Christopher Russo Lecturer cfrusso@uw.edu
Clara Berridge Associate Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar clarawb@uw.edu 206-685-2180 SSW 211H
Cory Bryant Forensic Interview Project Lead, Alliance corinb4@uw.edu 253-210-1267
Cossette Woo Knowledge Management Coordinator, Alliance cbwoo@uw.edu 206-303-8608 SSW
Cynthia Pearson Research Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G
Dalene Anne Beaulieu Communities that Care Specialist, SDRG daleneb@uw.edu SDRG
Dan Wise Lecturer danowise@uw.edu 206-543-8809 SSW 127A
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Research Professor, CEDR Director dgoldhaber@air.org Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201, Seattle WA
Danae Dotolo Associate Teaching Professor danaed@uw.edu 206-616-3874 SSW 111E
Daniel Potter-Engelskirger Lecturer
Danielle Woodward Research Coordinator, Director of Survey Research Division/ SDRG dgangnes@uw.edu 206-685-1632 SDRG
David Huh Assistant Research Professor dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW 211C
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F
David Takeuchi Associate Dean for Faculty Excellence, PhD, University of Hawaii dt5@uw.edu 617-522-1616 SSW 244C
Deanna Morrison Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance arabian@uw.edu 206-427-5962 Off-Campus
Deb Ausema Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance dausema@uw.edu 206-388-9036 Off-Campus
Deborah Cohen Research Coordinator, SDRG dcohen2@uw.edu SDRG
Denis Bundi Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance dbundi@uw.edu Off-Campus
Denise Gallegos Lecturer
Denise Walker Research Professor , Director, Innovative Programs Research Group ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG