Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F
Deanna Bedell Curriculum Developer – Workforce and Caregiver Seattle - 4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Denise Gallegos Lecturer
Denise Walker Research Associate Professor ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Derek Delvalle Lecturer
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Devon Bushnell Program Operations Specialist devonb@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Diana Pearce Senior Lecturer pearce@uw.edu 206-616-2850 SSW 111C
Diane Christiansen Program Operations Specialist dianech@uw.edu 206-685-9068 SDRG
Diane Morrison Professor Emeritus dmm@uw.edu 206-543-6813 SSW 128
Dionne Foster Lecturer
Dorothy van Soest Professor Emeritus
Edwina Uehara Professor , Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work sswdean@uw.edu 206-685-2480 SSW 210C
El-Freda Stephenson Child Welfare Trainer in Region 2 elfreda@uw.edu 206-923-4922 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW 225K
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Elizabeth Rubin Lecturer
Emiko Tajima Associate Professor , Executive Director, Partners for Our Children etajima@uw.edu 206-221-7874 SSW 244C
Emily Loerzel PhD Student eloerzel@uw.edu SSW 215
Erik Applebee Interim Associate Director of Learning and Development applebee@uw.edu 206-221-9037 work / , 206-898-9321 cell SSW 225
Erik Oien Data Scientist/ POC oieeri26@uw.edu 206 221-0858
Erin Harrop PhD Student erind2@uw.edu SSW 006
Erin Romanuk Lecturer
Farokh (Cy) Talebi Assistant Director of Finance and Research farokh@uw.edu 206-543-5154 SSW 210G
Fernando Clara Lecturer