Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Diane Morrison Professor Emeritus dmm@uw.edu 206-543-6813
Diane Christiansen Program Operations Specialist dianech@uw.edu 206-685-9068 SDRG
Dionne Foster Lecturer
Don Berg Human Resources Manager bergd@uw.edu 206-221-2419 SSW 210D
Dorothy van Soest Professor Emeritus
E. Roberto Orellana Professor popolvuh@uw.edu 206-685-4771 SSW 211F
Edna Pennylegion-Hurley Research Study Assistant, Healthy Generations edna8@uw.edu 206-543-6489 SSW 136C
Edward Stone Admissions Program Coordinator eostone@uw.edu 206-543-6752 SSW 023A
Edwina Uehara Professor , Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work sswdean@uw.edu 206-685-2480 SSW 210C
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW
Eli Zucker Lecturer
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Elizabeth Rubin Lecturer
Emiko Tajima Associate Professor , Executive Director, Partners for Our Children etajima@uw.edu 206-221-7874 SSW 244C
Emily Loerzel PhD Student eloerzel@uw.edu SSW 215
Emma Mallonée Training Manager, Forefront emallone@uw.edu SSW RC
Eric Opoku Agyemang PhD Student eagyeman@uw.edu SSW B018
Erik Oien Data Scientist/ CSSAT oieeri26@uw.edu Off-Campus
Erin Chevrier Research Study Assistant, SDRG eec13@uw.edu SDRG
Erin Romanuk Lecturer
Eslavath Rajkumar Affiliate Instructor
Farokh (Cy) Talebi Assistant Director of Finance and Research farokh@uw.edu 206-543-5154 SSW 210G
Fernando Clara Lecturer
Francis Cacalda Indian Child Welfare Curriculum Developer cacalf@uw.edu 206-923-4912 Off-Campus Academy-4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Frankie Fowler Fiscal Specialist frankieg@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 225G