Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Francis Cacalda Indian Child Welfare Curriculum Developer cacalf@uw.edu 206-923-4912 Off-Campus Academy-4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Frankie Fowler Fiscal Specialist frankieg@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 225G
Gerilyn Myers Teaching Associate/CWTAP Myersg6@uw.edu 206-685-4460 SSW 111A
Gillian Marshall geegee@uw.edu 206-543-7647 SSW 128
Gina Cumbo Lecturer SSW 120
Gino Aisenberg Associate Professor ginoa@uw.edu 206-616-9365 SSW 127B
Giselle Carcamo Lecturer SSW
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate/CWTAP gbg@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Gracia Hahn Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 hahng@uw.edu 253-983-6362, / 253-332-4814 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor Tacoma, 98405
Greg Uberuaga FamLink Coach in Region 1 gu@uw.edu 509-391-9083 Off-Campus Yakima- 1002 North 16th Ave. 3rd fl., PO Box 12500, 98909
Gunnar Almgren Professor Emeritus mukboy@uw.edu
Haim Burstein Administrator, SDRG haimb@uw.edu 206-221-9004 SDRG
Hannah Bergman Project Director, Stress Check-Up heb22@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG IPRG 304
Hazal Ercin PhD Student ercinh@uw.edu SSW B018D
Heidi Kennedy Coach, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu Off-Campus
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer SSW
Hyun-Jun Kim Caring & Aging with Pride Research Scientist hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 SSW 111E
Hyunzee Jung Aging with Pride hzjung@uw.edu 206-685-8669 SSW 111E
Ian Johnson PhD Student ianmj@uw.edu SSW B018A
Ivana Rozekova Curriculum Developer Ivanaroz@uw.edu Off-Campus Delridge Office
J.David Hawkins Endowed Professor in Prevention Emeritus jdh@uw.edu 206-221-7780 / , 206-543-7655 SSW 211C
James DeLong Lecturer Emeritus delongj@uw.edu SSW
James K. Whittaker Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu
Jane Lee Assistant Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 225 A
Janell Berger Coach, Alliance janellb@uw.edu Off-Campus