Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Gail Colfax Grants Manager gharrell@uw.edu 206-221-8659 SSW 210
Gerilyn Myers Teaching Associate/CWTAP Myersg6@uw.edu 206-685-4460 SSW 111A
Gillian Marshall geegee@uw.edu 206-543-7647 SSW 120
Gina Cumbo Lecturer SSW 120
Gino Aisenberg Associate Professor, Co-director, Latino Center for Health ginoa@uw.edu 206-616-9365 SSW 127B
Giselle Carcamo Lecturer SSW
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate/CWTAP gbg@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Gracia Hahn Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 hahng@uw.edu 253-983-6362, / 253-332-4814 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor Tacoma, 98405
Gunnar Almgren Professor Emeritus mukboy@uw.edu
Hailey Jung Aging with Pride hzjung@uw.edu 206-685-8669 SSW 136B
Haim Burstein Administrator, SDRG haimb@uw.edu 206-221-9004 SDRG
Hannah Scheuer PhD Student hscheuer@uw.edu SSW B018D
Hazal Ercin PhD Student ercinh@uw.edu SSW B070A2
Heidi Kennedy Coach, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu (360) 320-2302 Off-Campus
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer SSW
Hoang Ngo PhD Program Assistant Director ngohoang@uw.edu 206-685-1680 SSW 238B
Hungpeng Lin PhD Student hungpl@uw.edu SSW B018
Hyun-Jun Kim Caring & Aging with Pride Research Scientist hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 SSW 136B
Ian Johnson PhD Student ianmj@uw.edu SSW 006
Ivana Rozekova Curriculum Developer Ivanaroz@uw.edu Off-Campus Delridge Office
J. Mark Eddy
J.David Hawkins Professor Emeritus jdh@uw.edu 206-221-7780 / , 206-543-7655 SSW
James DeLong Lecturer Emeritus delongj@uw.edu SSW
James K. Whittaker Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu
Jamie Weber Lecturer