Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Hyun-Jun Kim Assistant Research Professor hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 136B
J Eckard Training Coordinator, Alliance jte3@uw.edu Off-Campus
J. Mark Eddy
J.David Hawkins Professor Emeritus jdh@uw.edu 206-221-7780 / , 206-543-7655 SSW
James DeLong Lecturer Emeritus delongj@uw.edu SSW
James K. Whittaker Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu
Jamie Weber Lecturer
Jane Lee Assistant Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 111D
Janina Alcantara Lecturer
Jason Pollock Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jason02@uw.edu 425-906-9321 Off-Campus
Jay Fulcher Fiscal Tech, Alliance jfulch@uw.edu 206-221-0863 SSW RC 254A.14 Alliance
Jean Brownell CaRES Program Manager, Alliance jeanb9@uw.edu 206-419-1816, | 206-221-4474 SSW RC 254
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor Emerita kruzichj@uw.edu 206-543-7965 SSW
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ P4C jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Jen Self Clinical Assistant Professor jms13@uw.edu
Jenn Ozawa Lecturer ozawaj@uw.edu
Jennae Carpio Academic Adviser jpcarpio@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023F
Jennifer Brower Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Jennifer Romich Professor, Director, West Coast Poverty Center romich@uw.edu 206-616-6121 SSW 302
Jennifer Stuber Associate Professor jstuber@uw.edu 206-616-9083 SSW 127D
Jennifer Fricke Instructional Designer, Alliance gfricke@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Jennifer Maglalang Director of Admissions jennmag@uw.edu 206-221-7428 SSW 023C
Jennifer Bailey Lecturer jabailey@uw.edu 206-685-9115 SDRG
Jeremy Figueroa Computer Support Technician 2 jeremyf1@uw.edu SSW 012
Jessica Sowa Program Coordinator jsowa@uw.edu Off-Campus