Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jane Lee Assistant Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 225 A
Janell Berger Coach, Alliance janellb@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jason Correa Computer Maintenance Technician jason71@uw.edu 206-221-8297 SSW 012
Jason Pollock Alliance Continuing Ecuation Specialist 4, ACWE, Region 2 Coach jason02@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jayn Goldsen Research Study Supervisor jayng@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 136C
Jean Brownell Curriculum Developer jeanb9@uw.edu 206-221-4474 work / , 646-872-9749 cell SSW RC 254
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor Emerita kruzichj@uw.edu 206-543-7965 SSW
Jeannie Bennett Curriculum Developer, Alliance jeannieb@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ POC jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Jenn Ozawa Lecturer
Jenna Blankers Program Coordinator, CWTAP jblanker@uw.edu (206) 543-1522 SSW 111
Jennae Carpio Academic Adviser jpcarpio@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023F
Jennifer Fricke Instructional Designer, Alliance gfricke@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Jennifer Bailey jabailey@uw.edu 206-685-9115 SDRG
Jennifer Romich Professor, Director, West Coast Poverty Center romich@uw.edu 206-616-6121 SSW 302
Jennifer Maglalang Director of Admissions jennmag@uw.edu 206-221-7428 SSW 023C
Jennifer Brower Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Jennifer Stuber Associate Professor jstuber@uw.edu 206-616-9083 SSW 244A
Jessica Strawn Coach (Region 2), Alliance jstrawn@uw.edu (509) 306-9230 Off-Campus
Jessica Lapham PhD Student jlapham1@uw.edu SSW B018D
Jessica Ramirez PhD Student jr72@uw.edu SSW B018E
Jim Vollendroff Lecturer vollenj@uw.edu
Jo Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Joanna La Torre PhD Student jlatorre@uw.edu SSW B018F
Joe Mienko Chief Scientist, CSSAT mienko@uw.edu 206-221-5514 Off-Campus 111E