Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Joe Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Joel (Henry) Crume PhD Student crume@uw.edu SSW B018A
John Briney Research Consultant, SDRG jsbriney@uw.edu 206-543-6708 SDRG
Jon Hauser IT Director jhauser@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
Jon Conte Professor Emeritus contej@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 127D
Jooree Ahn Data Scientist/ POC
Joseph Mienko Research Scientist/ POC
Julie Sun Assistant Dean of Advancement jsun33@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 001
Justin Lerner Lecturer lernerj@uw.edu 206-685-2910 SSW 225 F
J’May Rivara Senior Lecturer, Office of Field Education jbr@uw.edu 206-616-5792 SSW 112H
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202
Karina Walters Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar, Co-Director, IWRI kw5@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 201
Katarina Guttmannova Adjunct Assistant Professor kg27@uw.edu 206-616-7945 127J
Kate Ahern Office Assistant / POC kahern@uw.edu 206-616-8437
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 128
Kathy Garcia Research Coordinator kgarciar@uw.edu 206-616-2658 SSW 225E
Kathy Taylor Teaching Associate/CWTAP kqtaylor@uw.edu 206-543-6319 111A
Kathy Brennan Program Manager/ POC kdb14@uw.edu 206-221-3130
Katie Lamar Events and Alumni Relations Manager lamark@uw.edu 206-543-5052 SSW 003
Kebbie Green Child Welfare Trainer, Alliance kgreen10@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kebreab Hailegiorgis Coach, Alliance kyh5@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kelsey James Administrative Assistant, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence kj330@uw.edu 206-616-8731 SSW RC Research Commons
Kendra Roberson Lecturer kacey@uw.edu 253-830-4910 SSW 127J
Kevin Haggerty Endowed Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW 211C
Khalfani Mwamba Lecturer, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J