Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Joan Sager Continuing Education Coordinator, Child Welfare Trainer Region 2 sagerj2@uw.edu 360-594-6744, / 360-739-0139 Off-Campus Bellingham- 1720 Ellis St. Ste. 100, 98225
Joe Sky-Tucker Lecturer
Joe Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Joel (Henry) Crume PhD Student crume@uw.edu SSW B018A
John Eickerman Computer Support Technician jke4@uw.edu 206-221-8297 SSW 12A
John Briney Research Consultant, SDRG jsbriney@uw.edu 206-543-6708 SDRG
Jon Hauser IT Director jhauser@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
Jon Conte Professor Emeritus contej@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 127D
Jooree Ahn Data Scientist/ POC
Jordan Chamberlain Grant Administrator, CEDR jordanc2@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Joseph Mienko Research Scientist/ POC
Julie Holmberg Director, Human Resources holmbj@uw.edu 206-221-7003 SSW 210D
Julie Sun Assistant Dean of Advancement jsun33@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 001
Julie Arguez Lecturer SSW
Justin Lerner Lecturer lernerj@uw.edu 206-685-2910 SSW 225 F
J’May Rivara Lecturer, Office of Field Education jbr@uw.edu 206-616-5792 SSW 112H
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202
Karina Walters Professor and Associate Dean for Research,, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar, Co-Dir., IWRI kw5@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 210B
Katarina Guttmannova Adjunct Assistant Professor kg27@uw.edu 206-685-3945
Kate Ahern Office Assistant / POC kahern@uw.edu 206-616-8437
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 128
Kathy Garcia Research Coordinator kgarciar@uw.edu 206-616-2658 SSW 225E
Kathy Taylor Teaching Associate/CWTAP kqtaylor@uw.edu 206-543-6319 111A
Kathy Brennan Program Manager/ POC kdb14@uw.edu 206-221-3130
Katie Lamar Events and Alumni Relations Manager lamark@uw.edu 206-543-5052 SSW 003