Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Khalfani Mwamba Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Kim Dennison Administrative Specialist kdennisn@uw.edu 206-543-3945 SSW 220G
Kim Hodge Research Coordinator hodgek@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 136C
Kimberly Martz Program Coordinator, Dean's Office kmartz2@uw.edu 206-543-3705 SSW 220C
Kimkanika Ung Affiliate Instructor
Kisna Prado Research Project Coordinator, Latino Center for Health kprado@uw.edu 206-221-8906 Off-Campus
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Kristen Greenley Research Scientist/Engineer 3, POC kdg0111@uw.edu SDRG
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Lara Okoloko Lecturer laraha@uw.edu 206-685-7917 SSW 127A
Lara Thompson Teaching Associate/CWTAP larat3@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Larisa Baturevych CWTAP Program Manager larisab@uw.edu 206-616-7508 SSW 111B
Larry Wright Chief Operating Officer, Forefront wrightl@uw.edu 206-685-7694 SSW RC 252
Laura Orlando Project Manager/ POC lorlando@uw.edu 206-543-8250
Lauren Matthews Research Coordinator lmatt@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ POC llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135
Leah Rankin Research Coordinator, POC rankinlf@uw.edu POC
Leanne Do Lecturer leannedo@uw.edu 206-616-2176 SSW 25
Leo Egashira Research Coordinator seattleo@uw.edu 206-616-6570 SSW IWRI Research Commons
Leon Preston Lecturer Emeritus
Leslie Briner Lecturer leslieb2@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW 127J
Leticia Nieto Lecturer
Lev Cunningham Mental Health Specialist zohlev@uw.edu 206-543-7647 SSW 128
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023G
Linda Soltero Child Welfare Trainer (Region 5) lfrago@uw.edu (425) 830-1172 Off-Campus