Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Kimberly Walker Lecturer
Kimkanika Ung Affiliate Instructor
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Kris Fredrickson Clinical Associate Professor krf3@uw.edu
Kristen Greenley Program Operations Specialist, SDRG kdg0111@uw.edu SDRG
Kristi Morrison Research Study Coordinator Lead, SDRG goetzkm@uw.edu SDRG
Kristian Jones Assistant Professor, PhD, University of Texas at Austin kjones21@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 225H
Kristin Tucker Lecturer kristinmtucker@gmail.com 206-221-0344 127K
Kristin McCowan Lecturer
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Lara Thompson Assistant Teaching Professor, CWTAP larat3@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Lara Okoloko Lecturer laraha@uw.edu 206-685-7917 Room 211F
Larisa Baturevych CWTAP Program Manager larisab@uw.edu 206-616-7508 SSW 111B
Larry Wright Chief Operating Officer, Forefront wrightl@uw.edu 206-685-7694 SSW RC 252
Laura Culberg Program Manager, AgePride Center culberg@uw.edu 206-616-2850 Off-Campus
Laura Orlando Project Manager/ P4C lorlando@uw.edu 206-543-8250
Lauren Tran Lecturer
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ P4C llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135 P4C
Leah Rankin Learner Experience, Quality, and Information Administrator, Alliance rankinlf@uw.edu 253-315-5570 Off-Campus
Leanne Do Lecturer leannedo@uw.edu 206-616-2176 SSW 25
Leon Preston Lecturer Emeritus
Leslie Briner Lecturer leslieb2@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW 211F
Leslie Fouché MSW Admissions Specialist lbfouche@uw.edu 206-685-8344 SSW 023A
Lev Cunningham Lecturer zohlev@uw.edu
Lev Cunningham Mental Health Specialist zohlev@uw.edu 206-543-7647 SSW 238G