Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Zynovia Hetherington Teaching Professor, CWTAP Director zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 127M
Zoe Tapp Administrative Assistant 3, Forefront ztapp@uw.edu SSW RC 252
Zach North Program Coordinator, Forefront znorth@uw.edu 206-685-5443 SSW RC 252
William (Bill) Etnyre Clinical Professor
William Vesneski Associate Teaching Professor vesneski@uw.edu 206-685-0788 SSW 237
West Duncan Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance swduncan@UW.edu 360-443-0523
Wendy Wilford Program Coordinator, SSW Office Services wendyw8@uw.edu 206-221-7441 SSW 220A
Wendy Lustbader Clinical Associate Professor wendylus@uw.edu 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
Warren Leyh Clinical Assistant Professor wleyh@uw.edu
Vivian Lyons Research Scientist/Engineer 3, SDRG vlyons@uw.edu SDRG
Vicki Anderson-Ellis Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration vaellis@uw.edu 206-685-1667 SSW 220D
Vaughnetta J. Barton Deputy Project Director, Washington State Behavioral Health Workforce Development Initiative vjbarton@uw.edu 206-543-6053 SSW 225
Val Kalei Kanuha Teaching Professor, MSW Program Director kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 238F
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor Emerita tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Tommisha Moore-Holliman Program Assistant, CWTAP tjmh45@uw.edu 206-543-1522 SSW 111
Timothy Hung-Peng Lin PhD Student hungpl@uw.edu SSW B018C
Tessa Evans-Campbell Charles O. Cressey Endowed Associate Prof. tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 244A
Tess Abrahmson-Richards PhD Student teresaar@uw.edu SSW B018C
Terry Price Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Teresa Busch Clinical Assistant Professor
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW
Tatiana Masters Lecturer
Tasha Murphy Senior Research Scientist, BMRG tbmurphy@uw.edu Off-Campus 127G