Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Zynovia Hetherington Associate Teaching Professor, CWTAP Program Director zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 127M
Zia Uddin Grants Administrator ziau@uw.edu 206-616-6707 SSW 220F
Zach North Program Coordinator, Forefront znorth@uw.edu 206-685-5443 SSW RC 252
Yuanjin Zhou PhD Student yjzhou@uw.edu SSW 006
Youngjun Choi PhD Student yjchoi81@uw.edu 206-519-9671 SSW B070A1
William Vesneski Associate Teaching Professor, BASW Program Director vesneski@uw.edu 206-685-0788 SSW 238E
Wendy Tanner Associate Director of Finance and Operations tannerwr@uw.edu 360-481-3448 Off-Campus Olympia
Wendy Lustbader Clinical Associate Professor wendylus@uw.edu 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
Vicki Anderson-Ellis Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration vaellis@uw.edu 206-685-1667 SSW 220D
Vern Harner PhD Student vharner@uw.edu SSW 006
Vaughnetta J. Barton Grant Writer, Advancement vjbarton@uw.edu SSW
Val Kalei Kanuha Teaching Professor, Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 301
Trevor Gratz Program Operations Specialist, CEDR gratzt@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW 136E
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Tom Schaefer Facilities/Office Services Assistant ctschaef@uw.edu 206-221-5694 SSW 238H
Timothy Hung-Peng Lin PhD Student hungpl@uw.edu SSW B018C
Thomas Walton PhD Student towalton@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Tessa Evans-Campbell Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Charles O. Cressey Endowed Associate Prof. tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 210E
Terry Price Lecturer
Taylor Shoecraft Alliance Coach tens@uw.edu Off-Campus
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW 006
Tatiana Masters Lecturer
Tasha Murphy Senior Research Scientist, BMRG tbmurphy@uw.edu Off-Campus 127G
Taryn Lindhorst Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 238A