Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Zynovia Hetherington Lecturer, Director of CWTAP zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 111D
Yuanjin Zhou PhD Student yjzhou@uw.edu SSW B018B
Youngjun Choi PhD Student yjchoi81@uw.edu 206-519-9671 SSW B070-A1
William Vesneski Lecturer vesneski@uw.edu 206-685-0788 SSW 225K
Wendy Lustbader Affiliate Associate Professor 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
Wendy Tanner Associate Director of Finance and Operations tannewr@uw.edu 360-481-3448 Off-Campus Olympia
Vicki Anderson-Ellis Assistance Dean for Finance and Administration vaellis@uw.edu 206-685-1667 SSW 220D
Vern Harner PhD Student vharner@uw.edu SSW B018C
Val Kalei Kanuha Senior Lecturer, Office of Field Education, Assistant Dean for Field Education kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 112B
Trevor Gratz Program Operations Specialist, CEDR gratzt@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW 136E
Tracy Brazg PhD Student tbrazg@uw.edu
Tom Schaefer Facilities/Office Services Assistant ctschaef@uw.edu 206-221-5694 SSW 238H
Tiffany Jones PhD Student tjones03@uw.edu 206-221-1424 SSW
Thomas Walton PhD Student towalton@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Theresa Burton Coach for Region 2 tgef@uw.edu 360-805-8414, / 206-225-7307 (cell) Off-Campus Monroe- DCFS 953 Village Way #100, 98272
Tessa Evans-Campbell Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor, Co-Director IWRI tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 210E
Teresa Busch Clinical Assistant Professor tbusch@uw.edu SSW
Teddy McGlynn-Wright Teaching Associate tlwright@uw.edu 206-221-1424 SSW 136C
Taylor Shoecraft Alliance Coach tens@uw.edu Off-Campus
Taylene Watson Clinical Associate Professor SSW
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW B018C
Tatiana Masters Lecturer
Taryn Lindhorst Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 301
Tara Ogilvie Research Assistant, IPRG Taraao@uw.edu (206) 543-7511 / , (206)-899-6853 IPRG 308