Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer SSW
Heidi Kennedy Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu 360-420-6552 Off-Campus
Heather Perry Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance hperry2@uw.edu SSW
Hannah Scheuer PhD Student hscheuer@uw.edu SSW B070A3
Hanna Cho PhD Student hannac8@uw.edu SSW B018E
Hana Jang Lecturer
Haim Burstein Administrator, SDRG haimb@uw.edu 206-221-9004 SDRG
Hailey Jung Aging with Pride hzjung@uw.edu 206-685-8669 SSW 136E
Gunnar Almgren Professor Emeritus mukboy@uw.edu
Griffin Street hgs23@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW 136A
Griffin Street Lecturer, Office of Field Education hgs23@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW 136A
Gracie Volyn Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance gvolyn@uw.edu Off-Campus
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate, CWTAP gbg@uw.edu SSW 127
Giselle Cárcamo Romero Lecturer SSW
Gino Aisenberg Associate Professor, Co-director, Latino Center for Health ginoa@uw.edu 206-616-9365 SSW 127B
Gina Cumbo Lecturer SSW 120
Gery Shelafoe gerys@uw.edu SDRG
Gerilyn Myers Acting CWTAP Director, Assitant Teaching Professor, CWTAP Myersg6@uw.edu 206-685-4460 SSW 111A
Geraldine Germain PhD Student ggermain@uw.edu SSW B018A
Galen Kerrick Lecturer
Gail Colfax Grants and Contracts Manager, Dean's Office gharrell@uw.edu 206-221-8659 SSW 220F
Frankie Fowler Fiscal Specialist frankieg@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 225G
Francis Cacalda Indian Child Welfare Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance cacalf@uw.edu 206-923-4912 Off-Campus
Faiza Khalid Continuing Education Coordinator. SDRG khalidf3@uw.edu SDRG
ET Paine Lecturer