Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Eslavath Rajkumar Affiliate Instructor
Erin Clawson Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance clawser@uw.edu SSW
Erin Chevrier Research Study Assistant, SDRG eec13@uw.edu SDRG
Erin Casey Affiliate Professor
Erica Runge erunge@uw.edu SSW RC
Emma Mallonée Training Manager, Forefront emallone@uw.edu SSW RC
Emily Simpson-Keyes Program Outreach Specialist, Behavioral Health Workforce Development Initiative (WDI) emilysk@uw.edu SSW 225L
Emily Loerzel PhD Student eloerzel@uw.edu SSW 215
Emily Wesley Lecturer, Office of Field Education eykw@uw.edu 206-543-6260 112H
Emiko Tajima Associate Professor , Executive Director, Partners for Our Children etajima@uw.edu 206-221-7874 SSW 244C
Ely Hernandez Lecturer
Elliott McMurray Lecturer
Elizabeth Rubin Lecturer
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Eli Zucker Lecturer
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW 211B
Edwina Uehara Professor , Emerita Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work eddi@uw.edu 206-685-2480 SSW 211F
Edward Stone Advancement Services Officer eostone@uw.edu 206-543-5052 SSW 003
Edna Pennylegion-Hurley Research Study Assistant, Healthy Generations edna8@uw.edu 206-543-6489 SSW 136C
E. Roberto Orellana PhD Program Director, Professor popolvuh@uw.edu 206-685-4771 SSW 238A
Dorothy van Soest Professor Emeritus
Don Berg Human Resources Manager bergd@uw.edu 206-221-2419 SSW 210D
Domin Chan Wakaya Project Director dominc@uw.edu 206-221-3781 SSW RC IWRI 254B.6
Dilek Bulut Online Instructional Designer, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence dilekb@uw.edu 206-257-0218 Off-Campus
Diane Morrison Professor Emeritus dmm@uw.edu 206-543-6813