Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Cory Bryant Forensic Interview Project Lead, Alliance corinb4@uw.edu 253-210-1267 Off-Campus
Clara Berridge Associate Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar clarawb@uw.edu 206-685-2180 SSW 211H
Cindy Desir Program Coordinator, CWTAP cdesir@uw.edu SSW 111
Christopher Russo Lecturer cfrusso@uw.edu
Christina Clayton Clinical Assistant Professor cclayton@uw.edu 206-616-0387 SSW 112B
Christa Murray CaRES Volunteer Mentor Coordinator, Alliance christa6@uw.edu 253-678-1956 Off-Campus
Chris Huges Software Engineer, CSSAT chrish29@uw.edu Off-Campus
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu SSW 254G
Chereese Phillips Lecturer
Charlotte Sanders Assistant Teaching Professor carlotat@uw.edu 206-221-7729 SSW 238F
Charlie Hoy-Ellis Research Scientist/Engineer 3 ellisc@uw.edu 206-221-5514 SSW 136D
Charles Hoy-Ellis Lecturer
Charissa Q Armstrong Statewide Foundational Learning Coordinator, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence misscpq@uw.edu 425-954-0249 Off-Campus
Charina Carothers Director of Equity and Belonging, Alliance carotc@uw.edu 509-280-5127 Off-Campus
Chantal Reynolds Assistant to the Dean chantalr@uw.edu 206-221-7632 SSW 210B
Carson Robinson Lecturer
Carrie Seaberg Program Coordinator cseaberg@uw.edu SSW 110
Carrie Lanza Associate Teaching Professor clanza@uw.edu 206-351-3182 SSW 111G
Caroline James Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Ed. carol1@uw.edu 206-502-8315, 206-616-3623 SSW 112H
Carolina Perez Placencia Lecturer
Carol Armstrong Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance carmst2@uw.edu 206-390-0848 Off-Campus
Carly Lauck Research Study Coordinator, SDRG clauck@uw.edu SDRG
Carli Friedman Affiliate Assistant Professor
Capetra Parker Continuing Education Specialist, SDRG capetp@uw.edu SDRG
Bryce Bahler Lecturer