Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Brooke Martin Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance bcmartin@uw.edu 509-329-8617 Off-Campus
Britton Steel Manual Developer
Britton Steel Program Operations Specialist, SDRG brit5816@uw.edu SDRG
Brittney Autry Lecturer, MSW, University of Illinois, Chicago , MS, Psychology, Howard University
Brittany Jones PhD Student jonesbri@uw.edu SSW B018E
Britt Alvy Lecturer
Brian Giddens Clinical Professor bgiddens@uw.edu
Brian Walton Teaching Associate, CWTAP bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Brett Bass Program Coordinator -Safer Homes, Suicide Aware bassb@uw.edu 206-221-7611 SSW RC Research Commons
Breana Graywilliams BASW Senior SSW
Bonnie Duran Professor Emerita bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
Blair Brooke-Weiss Intervention Specialist, CTC Specialist Communities that Care/ SDRG bbrooke@uw.edu 206-543-5709 SDRG
Bhikkhu Analayo Affiliate Instructor
Beth Yu Simpson Teaching Associate, CWTAP bethvf@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Benjamin de Haan Associate Dean for Social Service Innovation & Partnerships dehaanb@uw.edu SSW 244C
Barbara Green Lecturer
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu SSW 136D
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu 206-543-7269 SSW 136D
Ashley Rousson PhD Student arousson@uw.edu SSW 006
Ariana Cantu Assistant Teaching Professor cantua@uw.edu 206-543-0897 SSW 244A
Arden M. Hellmann Assistant Director, Office of Field Education ardenh@uw.edu 206-221-1243 SSW 112G
Araceli Orozco-Hershey PhD Student aorozco@uw.edu Off-Campus
Antonia Caliboso Lecturer
Annie Kucklick Lecturer