Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Anne Richards Lecturer
Annabelle Primitivo Fiscal Specialist 2, Alliance annabp2@uw.edu 206-923-4950 SSW RC 254A.8
Anna Constantino-Pettit PhD Student acp36@uw.edu SSW
Anna Bender Lecturer
Anna McConnell Lecturer
Ann Allen Clinical Instructor annall3@uw.edu 206-923-4851
Anjulie Ganti Adjunct Faculty
Angelique Day Associate Professor dayangel@uw.edu 206-685-5664 SSW 211 E
Angela Rambo Administrator-Program Operations, Latino Center for Health acromer@uw.edu 206-685-7899 Off-Campus Roosevelt Commons East, 227
Angel Dawson Lecturer
Andrew Gill Lecturer gandrew@uw.edu
Andrew Katz Research Consultant, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Andrew Deal Lecturer
Andrea Perez Portillo PhD Student andreagp@uw.edu SSW
Andrea Wagner Payroll Manager a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Andrea Barry-Smith Lecturer, Office of Field Education abarrys1@uw.edu (206) 543-8618 SSW 110
Ana C. Schultz Development Coach anaschul@uw.edu (206) 482-9371 Off-Campus
Amy Paulson paulsona@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Amelia Gavin Professor, BASW Program Director gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Amanda White Development Coaching Manager, Alliance amwhite2@uw.edu 360-388-0696 Off-Campus
Amanda Meyer Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance admeyer@uw.edu 360-489-9184 Off-Campus
Amanda Gillis Social Media and Communications Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence amgillis@uw.edu 206-422-1646 Off-Campus
Alyssa Camp Director of Research Acamp1@uw.edu 206-685-1656 SSW 220H
Allison Engstrom PhD Student alliengs@uw.edu SSW B070A2
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 127E