Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Alanna Feltner Lecturer
Aimee Shields Community Engagement Coordinator for Eastern Washington, Alliance aimee80@uw.edu Off-Campus
Aidan Ramos Program Operations Specialist, Alliance ramosaa@uw.edu 206-221-8991 SSW RC 254
Aida Wells Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Adriane Tillery Lecturer
Adreanna Riley Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance ariley5@uw.edu (831) 254-1045
Adam Lowell Davis PhD Student davislo@uw.edu SSW 006
Adam Carmel Adjunct Faculty 206-744-9693
Abril N. Harris Assistant Professor, PhD, Boston College abrilh@uw.edu 206-543-2218 SSW 225C
Shermoin Clardy Lecturer shermoin@uw.edu 206-543-3546 SSW 127H
Reneé Siers Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance siersr@uw.edu 509-329-8259 Off-Campus
Megan Farwell Lecturer
Jane A. Macy Lecturer jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 SSW