Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Saul Clifasefi Assistant Director of Finance Administration saulc@uw.edu 206-543-8108 SSW 220E
Sarah Yatsko Business Analyst/User Advocate, CSSAT syatsko@uw.edu Off-Campus
Sarah Porter PhD Student sporter7@uw.edu SSW B018B
Sarah Brolliar s2stewar@uw.edu Off-Campus
Santino Camacho PhD Student sgtino@uw.edu SSW 006
Sam Pacampara Continuing Education Specialist, Forefront samkpac@uw.edu SSW
Ryan Petros Assistant Professor petrosr@uw.edu 206-221-8157 SSW 225 B
Rona Levy Professor, Associate Dean for Research rlevy@uw.edu 206-543-5917 SSW 211A
Roger Roffman Professor Emeritus roffman@uw.edu 206-915-6544 IPRG
Roger Dowdy Clinical Assistant Professor
Robin Blomster Senior Communications Manager, Alliance rmblom@uw.edu 206-419-5864 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Robert Hendricks Web and Server Systems Manager roberthe@uw.edu 206-685-9367 SSW B052G
Robert Ludgate Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance ludgate@uw.edu Off-Campus
Robert Jeffrey Affiliate Professor
Richard Catalano (Ret.) Professor Emeritus catalano@uw.edu 206-543-6382 (SDRG) SDRG
Rebecca Rebbe Affiliate Assistant Professor
Rebecca Vaux Communications Manager, Forefront vauxr@uw.edu 206-221-2068 SSW RC 252/Forefront
Rebecca Dixon Communications Director beccav@uw.edu 206-685-9845 SSW 005
Rebeca Marin Cordero IWRI Research Scientist rmarin@u.washington.edu 206-685-4927 SSW 254B/ IWRI
Ramari Jackson-Paniora Event Planning and Communications Specialist rhjp06@uw.edu 206-616-1561 SSW RC Research Commons 254
Rafaela Steen Continuing Education Specialist 3, Forefront rsteen@uw.edu SSW RC
Rachel Wrenn Assistant Teaching Professor Emerita wrennr@uw.edu 206-616-0387 SSW 112B
Rachel Barrett Clinical Instructor rbarrett@uw.edu SSW
Rachael Myers Lecturer
Priyanka Doni Naresh HR/Payroll FS1 Priyadn@uw.edu 206-685-4673 SSW 220G