Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Janina Alcantara Lecturer
Timothy Hung-Peng Lin PhD Student hungpl@uw.edu SSW B018C
Linda Soltero Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance lfrago@uw.edu 425-830-1172 Off-Campus
Tess Abrahmson-Richards PhD Student teresaar@uw.edu SSW B018C
Eric Opoku Agyemang PhD Student eagyeman@uw.edu SSW
Jooree Ahn Data Scientist/ CSSAT jooreea@uw.edu Off-Campus
Gino Aisenberg Associate Professor, Co-director, Latino Center for Health ginoa@uw.edu 206-616-9365 SSW 127B
Shirley Alcantara Budget/Fiscal Unit Supervisor shirleya@uw.edu 206-543-1119 SSW 220C
Ann Allen Clinical Instructor annall3@uw.edu 206-923-4851
Gunnar Almgren Professor Emeritus mukboy@uw.edu
Bhikkhu Analayo Affiliate Instructor
Paloma Andazola-Reza Lecturer
Vicki Anderson-Ellis Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration vaellis@uw.edu 206-685-1667 SSW 220D
Carol Armstrong Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance carmst2@uw.edu 206-390-0848 Off-Campus
Deb Ausema Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance dausema@uw.edu 206-388-9036 Off-Campus
Brittney Autry Lecturer, MSW, University of Illinois, Chicago , MS, Psychology, Howard University
Jennifer Bailey Lecturer jabailey@uw.edu 206-685-9115 SDRG
Mary Lou Balassone Associate Professor Emerita marylou@uw.edu 206- 543-9699 SSW
Lisa Ball Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance lisaball@uw.edu 206-923-4916, | 206-778-2918 (cell) Off-Campus Academy-4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Susan Barkan Director of Research, P4C, Principal Research Scientist, P4C barkas@uw.edu 206 221-3124
Rachel Barrett Clinical Instructor rbarrett@uw.edu 206-543-7965 SSW 111C
Vaughnetta J. Barton Deputy Project Director, Washington State Behavioral Health Workforce Development Initiative vjbarton@uw.edu 206-543-6053 SSW 225
Brett Bass Program Coordinator -Safer Homes, Suicide Aware bassb@uw.edu 206-221-7611 SSW RC Research Commons
Larisa Baturevych CWTAP Program Manager larisab@uw.edu 206-616-7508 SSW 111B
Lynly Beard Librarian lynly@uw.edu 206-543-9267 SSW RC