Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Nathan Bean Advancement and Stewardship Coordinator nhbean@uw.edu 206-221-7735 SSW 003
Lynly Beard Librarian lynly@uw.edu 206-543-9267 SSW RC
Deanna Bedell Curriculum Developer – Workforce and Caregiver Seattle - 4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Mark Bello Program Coordinator markb92@uw.edu 206-221-6171 SSW 112
Jeannie Bennett Curriculum Developer and Statewide FamLink Lead, Alliance jeannieb@uw.edu Off-Campus
Janell Berger Coach, Alliance janellb@uw.edu Off-Campus
Hannah Bergman Project Director, Stress Check-Up heb22@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG IPRG 304
Clara Berridge Assistant Professor clarawb@uw.edu 206-685-2180 SSW 211H
Bruce Betz Communications Director brubetz@uw.edu 206-685-9845 SSW 5
Michelle Birdsall Ireton HR Manager birdsall@uw.edu 206-221-6032 SSW 238G
Asia Bishop PhD Student asbishop@uw.edu SSW B070- A7
Shannon Blajeski PhD Student blajes@uw.edu 206-715-8417 SSW 136C
Jenna Blankers Program Coordinator, CWTAP jblanker@uw.edu (206) 543-1522 SSW 111
Robin Blomster Communications Manager, Alliance rmblom@uw.edu 206-543-2366 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Marcee Boggs Admissions Program Coordinator mmboggs@uw.edu 206-685-8344 SSW 023A
Marie Bolstad Finance & Operations Analyst/ POC marier2@uw.edu 206 221-0860
Tracy Brazg PhD Student tbrazg@uw.edu
Kathy Brennan Program Manager/ POC kdb14@uw.edu 206-221-3130
Leslie Briner Lecturer leslieb2@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW 127J
John Briney Research Consultant, SDRG jsbriney@uw.edu 206-543-6708 SDRG
Matt Broadhead Software Engineer
Blair Brooke-Weiss Intervention Specialist, CTC Specialist Communities that Care/ SDRG bbrooke@uw.edu 206-543-5709 SDRG
Jennifer Brower Lecturer, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Nate Brown Research Coordinator, CEDR nrb9@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Jean Brownell Curriculum Developer jeanb9@uw.edu 206-221-4474 work / , 646-872-9749 cell SSW RC 254