Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ P4C llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135 P4C
Marie Loeb Lecturer
Emily Loerzel PhD Student eloerzel@uw.edu SSW 215
Shelley Logan Operations Manager, SDRG slogan@uw.edu 206-543-6742 SDRG
Jo Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Robert Ludgate Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance ludgate@uw.edu Off-Campus
Wendy Lustbader Clinical Associate Professor wendylus@uw.edu 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
Vivian Lyons Research Scientist/Engineer 3, SDRG vlyons@uw.edu SDRG
Meg MacDonald Research Coordinator mmacdo@uw.edu 206-616-7749 SSW 254D
Jane A. Macy Lecturer jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 SSW
Maya Magarati Magarati Adjunct Assistant Professor SSW
Jennifer Maglalang Director of Admissions jennmag@uw.edu 206-221-7428 SSW 023C
Jenn Maglalang Lecturer
Emma Mallonée Training Manager, Forefront emallone@uw.edu SSW RC
Lisa Manzer Director, Center for Women's Welfare lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Maureen Marcenko Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emerita mmarcenk@uw.edu SSW 225L
Nathaniel Marcuson Project Appointment, CEDR njm28@uw.edu Off-Campus
Rebeca Marin Cordero IWRI Research Scientist rmarin@u.washington.edu 206-685-4927 SSW 254B/ IWRI
Luanne Marshall Specialized Support Coordinator, Alliance Lmarsh3@uw.edu 253-904-5454 Off-Campus
Brooke Martin Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance bcmartin@uw.edu 509-329-8617 Off-Campus
Melissa Martinson Associate Professor melmart@uw.edu 206-221-4043 SSW 101
Tatiana Masters Lecturer
Tagoipah Mathno Program Operations Specialist, West Coast Poverty Center tmathno@uw.edu SSW
Vanessa Matthews Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance vmatthew@uw.edu 509-270-8009 Off-Campus
Anna McConnell Lecturer