Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Capetra Parker Continuing Education Specialist, SDRG capetp@uw.edu SDRG
Amy Paulson paulsona@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Diana Pearce (Ret.) Senior Lecturer Emerita pearce@uw.edu 206-616-2850
Cynthia Pearson Research Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G
Robyn Pebeahsy Research Coordinator pebeahsy@uw.edu SSW RC
Peter Pecora Professor ppecora@casey.org 206-270-4936 SSW 103
Edna Pennylegion-Hurley Research Study Assistant, Healthy Generations edna8@uw.edu 206-543-6489 SSW 130
Carolina Perez Placencia Lecturer
Andrea Perez Portillo PhD Student andreagp@uw.edu SSW
Ryan Petros Assistant Professor petrosr@uw.edu 206-221-8157 SSW 225 B
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Sola Plumacher Lecturer
Jason Pollock Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jason02@uw.edu 425-906-9321 Off-Campus
Maria Ponz Finance Administrator, Partners for Our Children mponz@uw.edu P4C
Sarah Porter PhD Student sporter7@uw.edu SSW B018B
Daniel Potter-Engelskirger Lecturer
Leon Preston Lecturer Emeritus
Terry Price Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Katie Price Lecturer
Annabelle Primitivo Fiscal Technician annabp2@uw.edu 206-923-4950 SSW RC 254A.8
Charissa Quiambao Event Planner, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence misscpq@uw.edu Off-Campus
Eslavath Rajkumar Affiliate Instructor
Angela Rambo Administrator-Program Operations, Latino Center for Health acromer@uw.edu 206-685-7899 Off-Campus Roosevelt Commons East, 227
Jessica Ramirez PhD Student jr72@uw.edu SSW
Aidan Ramos Program Operations Specialist, Alliance ramosaa@uw.edu 206-221-8991 SSW RC 254