Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
E. Roberto Orellana PhD Program Director, Professor popolvuh@uw.edu 206-685-4771 SSW 238A
Laura Orlando Project Manager/ P4C lorlando@uw.edu 206-543-8250
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu SSW 136D
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu 206-543-7269 SSW 136D
Jenn Ozawa Lecturer ozawaj@uw.edu
Sam Pacampara Continuing Education Specialist, Forefront samkpac@uw.edu SSW
ET Paine Lecturer
Katherine Painter Program Operations Specialist, Forefront Suicide Prevention kapaint@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Capetra Parker Continuing Education Specialist, SDRG capetp@uw.edu SDRG
Myra Parker Associate Director, IWRI Community Engagement and Outreach Core, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, myrap@uw.edu 206-543-9368 SSW RC Research Commons
Suzanne Patterson Human Resources spatters@uw.edu SSW 210G
Amy Paulson paulsona@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Diana Pearce (Ret.) Senior Lecturer Emerita pearce@uw.edu 206-616-2850
Cynthia Pearson Research Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G
Peter Pecora Professor ppecora@casey.org 206-270-4936 SSW 103
Edna Pennylegion-Hurley Research Study Assistant, Healthy Generations edna8@uw.edu 206-543-6489 SSW 136C
Carolina Perez Placencia Lecturer
Andrea Perez Portillo PhD Student andreagp@uw.edu SSW
Heather Perry Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance hperry2@uw.edu SSW
Ryan Petros Assistant Professor petrosr@uw.edu 206-221-8157 SSW 225 B
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Chereese Phillips Lecturer
Sola Plumacher Lecturer
Jason Pollock Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jason02@uw.edu 425-906-9321 Off-Campus
Maria Ponz Finance Administrator, Partners for Our Children mponz@uw.edu P4C