Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Stephanie Soliz Research Coordinator ssoliz@uw.edu 206-543-7411 SSW RC 254B/ IWRI
Chiho Song PhD Student chsong79@uw.edu 206-221-7731 SSW B070A3
Margaret Spearmon Senior Lecturer Emerita, Director of Community Engagement spearmon@uw.edu 206-616-2516 SSW 136A
Michael S. Spencer Spencer Presidential Term Professor; Director, Native Hawaiian, Pacific Islander & Oceanic Affairs mspenc@uw.edu 206-221-7873 SSW 211B
Britton Steel Program Operations Specialist, SDRG brit5816@uw.edu SDRG
El-Freda Stephenson Child Welfare Trainer in Region 2 elfreda@uw.edu 206-923-4922 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Jessica Strawn Coach (Region 2), Alliance jstrawn@uw.edu (509) 306-9230 Off-Campus
Jennifer Stuber Associate Professor, Director, Forefront Suicide Prevention COE jstuber@uw.edu 206-616-9083 SSW 244A
Shannon Sullivan Region 1 Coach- 1 Alliance sullisl@uw.edu (509) 554-1180 Off-Campus
Julie Sun Assistant Dean of Advancement jsun33@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 001
Emiko Tajima Associate Professor , Executive Director, Partners for Our Children etajima@uw.edu 206-221-7874 SSW 244C
David Takeuchi Associate Dean, , Office of Faculty Excellence and Research, PhD, University of Hawaii dt5@uw.edu 617-522-1616 SSW
Farokh (Cy) Talebi Assistant Director of Finance and Research farokh@uw.edu 206-543-5154 SSW 210G
Wendy Tanner Associate Director of Finance and Operations tannerwr@uw.edu 360-481-3448 Off-Campus Olympia
Kathy Taylor Teaching Associate/CWTAP kqtaylor@uw.edu 206-543-6319 111A
Phoebe Terhaar Program Manager - Forefront terhaarp@uw.edu 206-543-1016 Off-Campus 252.3
Lara Thompson Teaching Associate/CWTAP larat3@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Autumn Thompson Admissions Program Coordinator autumn44@uw.edu 206-685-8344 SSW 023A
Carol Tiberio Computing Support Technician tiberio@uw.edu 206-616-2177 SSW 012B
Christopher Tien Research Analyst, CEDR cdtien@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Norma Timbang Lecturer normat@uw.edu 206-543-6260 SSW 127E
Nancy Tran Program Support Supervisor I ntran08@uw.edu 206-616-7013 SSW 023E
Ambyr Travis Training and Consultation Specialist, Forefront altravis@uw.edu 206-221-4520 SSW RC Research Commons
Michael Tyers Caregiver Education & Training Administrator tyersm@uw.edu Off-Campus Off Campus
Zia Uddin Grants Administrator ziau@uw.edu 206-616-6707 SSW 220F