Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Emily Simpson-Keyes Program Outreach Specialist, Behavioral Health Workforce Development Initiative (WDI) emilysk@uw.edu SSW 225L
Lisa Sinnett Foundational Learning Administrator, Alliance lisas77@uw.edu 509-290-0408 Off-Campus
Martie Skinner RES SCI/ENGR 3 skinnm@uw.edu 206-221-2965 SDRG
Sue Sohng Associate Professor Emerita suesohng@uw.edu 206-685-3356
Stephanie Soliz Research Coordinator ssoliz@uw.edu 206-543-7411 SSW RC 254B/ IWRI
Katelyn Song Lecturer
Miriam Sosa Senior Computer Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence msosa805@uw.edu 360-632-2603 Off-Campus 254A.11
Jessica Sowa Program Coordinator jsowa@uw.edu Off-Campus
Margaret Spearmon Senior Lecturer Emerita, Director for Community Engagement spearmon@uw.edu 206-616-2516 SSW 225L
Michael S. Spencer Spencer Professor, Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work mspenc@uw.edu 206-221-7873 SSW 210C
Shaena Spoor Lecturer
Britton Steel Manual Developer
Britton Steel Program Operations Specialist, SDRG brit5816@uw.edu SDRG
Rafaela Steen Continuing Education Specialist 3, Forefront rsteen@uw.edu SSW RC
Kristin Stockard Lecturer
Edward Stone Advancement Services Officer eostone@uw.edu 206-543-5052 SSW 003
Jessica Strawn Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jstrawn@uw.edu 509-889-2260 Off-Campus
Griffin Street hgs23@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW 136A
Griffin Street Lecturer, Office of Field Education hgs23@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW 136A
Jennifer Stuber Associate Professor jstuber@uw.edu 206-616-9083 SSW 127D
John Subaykan Software Engineer, CSSAT subaykan@uw.edu Off-Campus George Russell, Suite 201
Julie Sullenszino Lecturer julsz67@uw.edu
Shannon Sullivan Regional Supervisor, Alliance sullisl@uw.edu 509-531-2381 Off-Campus
Julie Sun Assistant Dean for Advancement jsun33@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 001
Kidesti Tadesse Human Resources Dept Mgr/Admin kidesti@uw.edu 206-616-7233 SSW 210G