Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 120
Claire Willey PhD Student clairews@u.washington.edu Off-Campus
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist, SDRG witters@uw.edu SDRG
May Williams Assistant Professor, PhD, Washington University in St. Louis maya23@uw.edu 206-543-6412 SSW 225A
Alanna Williams Research Scientist, Partners for our Children alanna6@uw.edu POC
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG
Stephen Wilson Lecturer wilsonst@uw.edu 206-543-8603 SSW 127K
Scott Winn Lecturer winn@uw.edu 206-221-7098 SSW 127F
Lisa Winters Coach, Alliance Winterl4@uw.edu (253) 347-4937 Off-Campus
Dan Wise Lecturer
Karen Wollemborg Lecturer, Office of Field Education kwollem@uw.edu 206-543-1646 SSW 136A
Sierra Wollen Research & Communications Coordinator slwollen@uw.edu POC
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer SSW
Cossette Woo Research Consultant, Partners for Our Children cbwoo@uw.edu POC
Danielle Woodward Research Coordinator, Director of Survey Research Division/ SDRG dgangnes@uw.edu 206-685-1632 SDRG
Rachel Wrenn Assistant Teaching Professor, Assistant Dean for Field Education wrennr@uw.edu 206-616-0387 SSW 112B
Larry Wright Chief Operating Officer, Forefront wrightl@uw.edu 206-685-7694 SSW RC 252
Lucy Yang Software Engineer, CSSAT lucyy2@uw.edu
Cheryl Yates Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education dancin1@uw.edu 206-543-8618 SSW 110
Sarah Yatsko Business Analyst/User Advocate, CSSAT syatsko@uw.edu Off-Campus
Beth Yu Simpson Teaching Associate/CWTAP bethvf@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Yuanjin Zhou PhD Student yjzhou@uw.edu SSW 006
Eli Zucker Lecturer