Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Fernando Clara Lecturer
Shermoin Clardy Lecturer
Saul Clifasefi Assistant Director of Finance Administration saulc@uw.edu 206-543-8108 SSW 220E
Seema Clifasefi Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3452
Christina Coad Executive Director of Alliance ccoad@uw.edu 206-543-9328 SSW 244B
Deborah Cohen Research Coordinator, SDRG dcohen2@uw.edu SDRG
Gail Colfax Grants Manager gharrell@uw.edu 206-221-8659 SSW 210
Sherry Colomb Continuing Education Coordinator, Alliance scolomb1@uw.edu Off-Campus Omak- 130 South Main,PO Box 3729, 98841
Kelsey Conrick PhD Student kmc621@uw.edu SSW B018
Anna Constantino-Pettit PhD Student acp36@uw.edu SSW B018F
Jon Conte Professor Emeritus contej@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 127D
Mark Cooke Lecturer 120
Alissa Copeland Workforce Curriculum Developer copeal@uw.edu 425-750-6368 (cell) SSW RC 254
Saul Cornwall Lecturer, Office of Field Education saultran@uw.edu 206-616-0183 112D
Jason Correa Computer Maintenance Technician jason71@uw.edu 206-221-8297 SSW 012
Joel (Henry) Crume PhD Student crume@uw.edu SSW B018A
Gina Cumbo Lecturer SSW 120
Amy Cunningham Project Coordinator, Aging with Pride amoore@uw.edu 206-543-8445 SSW 111G
Michelle Cutlip Coach Region 1 mlcutlip@uw.edu 509-363-3392, / 509-290-0408 Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Adam Lowell Davis PhD Student davislo@uw.edu SSW B018
Angelique Day Associate Professor dayangel@uw.edu 206-685-5664 SSW 211 E
Stacey De Fries Lecturer, Office of Field Education sdefries@uw.edu 206-221-5017 SSW 112C
Benjamin de Haan Associate Dean for Social Service Innovation & Partnerships dehaanb@uw.edu 206-221-3134 SSW 203
Jessica De Larwelle PhD Student delarwe@uw.edu SSW B070A2
Stan de Mello Lecturer, Office of Field Education demellos@uw.edu 206-616-5983 SSW 112K