Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Christina Coad Executive Director of Alliance ccoad@uw.edu 206-465-1966, | 206-543-9328 SSW 244B
Deborah Cohen Research Coordinator, SDRG dcohen2@uw.edu SDRG
Gail Colfax Grants Administrator gharrell@uw.edu 206-221-8659 SSW 220F
Meagan Collins Lecturer
Sherry Colomb Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance scolomb1@uw.edu 509-557-8067 Off-Campus
Kelsey Conrick PhD Student kmc621@uw.edu SSW
Anna Constantino-Pettit PhD Student acp36@uw.edu SSW
Jon Conte Professor Emeritus contej@uw.edu
Mark Cooke Lecturer
Saul Cornwall Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education saultran@uw.edu 206-616-0183 112D
Joel Crume Lecturer
Laura Culberg Program Manager, AgePride Center culberg@uw.edu 206-616-2850 Off-Campus
Gina Cumbo Lecturer SSW 120
Lev Cunningham Mental Health Specialist zohlev@uw.edu 206-543-7647 SSW 238G
Lev Cunningham Lecturer zohlev@uw.edu
Michelle Cutlip Coach Region 1, Alliance mlcutlip@uw.edu 509-290-0408 Off-Campus
Adam Lowell Davis PhD Student davislo@uw.edu SSW 006
Angel Dawson Lecturer
Angelique Day Associate Professor dayangel@uw.edu 206-685-5664 SSW 211 E
Stacey De Fries Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education sdefries@uw.edu 206-221-5017 SSW 112C
Benjamin de Haan Associate Dean for Social Service Innovation & Partnerships dehaanb@uw.edu SSW 244C
Stan de Mello Associate Teaching Professor, Co-DIrector, Office of Field Education demellos@uw.edu 206-616-5983 SSW 112K
Irina Del Donno Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education iadd@uw.edu (206) 543-8618 SSW 110
James DeLong Lecturer Emeritus delongj@uw.edu SSW
Derek Delvalle Lecturer