Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Erin Chevrier Research Study Assistant, SDRG eec13@uw.edu SDRG
Hanna Cho PhD Student hannac8@uw.edu SSW B018E
Davis Chong Human Resources Manager chongdh@uw.edu 206-685-5373 SSW 210G
Diane Christiansen Program Operations Specialist dianech@uw.edu 206-685-9068 SDRG
Jess Chrivoli Lecturer
Shirley Chu-Torres Assistant Director – PhD Social Welfare Program sctorres@uw.edu 206-685-4017 SSW 238B
Shermoin Clardy Lecturer shermoin@uw.edu 206-543-3546 SSW 127H
Erin Clawson Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance clawser@uw.edu SSW
Christina Clayton Clinical Assistant Professor cclayton@uw.edu 206-616-0387 SSW 112B
Seema Clifasefi Adjunct Associate Professor
Saul Clifasefi Assistant Director of Finance Administration saulc@uw.edu 206-543-8108 SSW 220E
Deborah Cohen Research Coordinator, SDRG dcohen2@uw.edu SDRG
Gail Colfax Grants and Contracts Manager, Dean's Office gharrell@uw.edu 206-221-8659 SSW 220F
Meagan Collins Lecturer
Sharon Colomb Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance scolomb1@uw.edu 509-557-8067 Off-Campus
Kelsey Conrick PhD Student kmc621@uw.edu SSW 006
Anna Constantino-Pettit PhD Student acp36@uw.edu SSW
Jon Conte Professor Emeritus contej@uw.edu
Mark Cooke Lecturer
Saul Cornwall Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education saultran@uw.edu 206-616-0183 112D
Timothy Corvidae Lecturer
Joel Crume Lecturer
Gina Cumbo Lecturer SSW 120
Lev Cunningham Mental Health Specialist zohlev@uw.edu SSW 238G
Lev Cunningham Clinical Instructor zohlev@uw.edu