Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Seema Clifasefi Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3452
Christina Coad Executive Director of Alliance ccoad@uw.edu 206-543-9328 SSW 244B
Deborah Cohen Research Coordinator, SDRG dcohen2@uw.edu SDRG
Gail Colfax Grants Manager gharrell@uw.edu 206-221-8659 SSW 220F
Sherry Colomb Continuing Education Coordinator, Alliance scolomb1@uw.edu Off-Campus Omak- 130 South Main,PO Box 3729, 98841
Kelsey Conrick PhD Student kmc621@uw.edu SSW B018F
Anna Constantino-Pettit PhD Student acp36@uw.edu SSW B070A5
Jon Conte Professor Emeritus contej@uw.edu
Mark Cooke Lecturer 120
Alissa Copeland Workforce Curriculum Developer copeal@uw.edu 425-750-6368 (cell) SSW RC 254
Saul Cornwall Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education saultran@uw.edu 206-616-0183 112D
Jason Correa Computer Maintenance Technician jason71@uw.edu 206-221-8297 SSW B052G
Joel (Henry) Crume PhD Student crume@uw.edu Off-Campus
Gina Cumbo Lecturer SSW 120
Amy Cunningham Research Coordinator, Healthy Generations Hartford Center amoore@uw.edu 206-543-8445 SSW 136D
Lev Cunningham Mental Health Specialist zohlev@uw.edu 206-543-7647 SSW 128
Michelle Cutlip Coach Region 1 mlcutlip@uw.edu 509-363-3392, / 509-290-0408 Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Adam Lowell Davis PhD Student davislo@uw.edu SSW B018
Angel Dawson Lecturer
Angelique Day Associate Professor dayangel@uw.edu 206-685-5664 SSW 211 E
Stacey De Fries Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education sdefries@uw.edu 206-221-5017 SSW 112C
Benjamin de Haan Associate Dean for Social Service Innovation & Partnerships dehaanb@uw.edu SSW 244C
Stan de Mello Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education demellos@uw.edu 206-616-5983 SSW 112K
James DeLong Lecturer Emeritus delongj@uw.edu SSW
Derek Delvalle Lecturer