Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Derek Delvalle Lecturer
Kim Dennison Administrative Specialist kdennisn@uw.edu 206-543-3945 SSW 220G
Leanne Do Lecturer leannedo@uw.edu 206-616-2176 SSW 25
Nagem Donawa Administrative Assistant 2, Deans Office ndonawa@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210
Danae Dotolo Lecturer danaed@uw.edu 206-616-3874 SSW 225 H
Sonia Duckworth Lecturer, Office of Field Education soniduc@uw.edu 206-616-6190 SSW 112L
Phyllis Duncan-Souza Coach, Alliance Pds19@uw.edu (253) 686-3664 Off-Campus
Bonnie Duran Professor bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
Leo Egashira Research Coordinator seattleo@uw.edu 206-616-6570 SSW IWRI Research Commons
Nicole Eisenberg Research Scientist, SDRG neisen@uw.edu SDRG
Mei Ling Ellis MSW, MPH University of WA
Jessica Elm LePak PhD Student jlepak@uw.edu SSW 215
Marina Epstein Research Scientist/Engineer, SDRG marinaep@uw.edu SDRG
Hazal Ercin PhD Student ercinh@uw.edu SSW B018D
Patricia Erdman Regional Education & Training Administrator pe3@uw.edu 509-675-0372 Off-Campus Colville-1100 S. Main, PO Box 537, 99114
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW 225K
Tessa Evans-Campbell Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor, Co-Director IWRI tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 210E
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington
Nancy Farwell Associate Professor nfarwell@uw.edu 206-616-2339 SSW
Megan Farwell Lecturer
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW B018C
Angela Fernandez PhD Student angelaf2@uw.edu SSW 215
Stephanie Filer Research Coordinator, POC slfiler@uw.edu POC
Christopher Fleming PhD Student cmf45@uw.edu SSW 006
Ashley Fontaine Lecturer