Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Sherling DiGioia Program Finance Manager, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence sherld@uw.edu 206-221-0308 SSW RC 254A
Rebecca Dixon Communications Director beccav@uw.edu 206-685-9845 SSW 005
Leanne Do Lecturer leannedo@uw.edu 206-616-2176 SSW 25
Nagem Donawa Administrative Assistant 2, Deans Office ndonawa@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210
Danae Dotolo Associate Teaching Professor danaed@uw.edu SSW
Roger Dowdy Clinical Assistant Professor
Sonia Duckworth Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education soniduc@uw.edu 206-616-6190 SSW 112L
Holly Duffy Regan Program Operations Specialist , Program Director, Indigenous HIV/AIDS Research Training Program (IHART3), Program Director, Lighting Up Native Aspirations (LUNA) hdregan@uw.edu (206) 543-0333 SSW 254B.12
West Duncan Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance swduncan@UW.edu 360-443-0523
Bonnie Duran Professor bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
J Eckard Training Coordinator, Alliance jte3@uw.edu Off-Campus
J. Mark Eddy
Nicole Eisenberg Research Scientist, SDRG neisen@uw.edu SDRG
Bryan Elion Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, Dean's Office elionb@uw.edu 206-616-6707 SSW 220F
Mei Ling Ellis Lecturer
Allison Engstrom PhD Student alliengs@uw.edu SSW B018A
Marina Epstein Research Scientist/Engineer, SDRG marinaep@uw.edu SDRG
Patricia Erdman Regional Education & Training Administrator, Alliance pe3@uw.edu 509-640-1708 Off-Campus
Pauline Erera Associate Professor Emeritus
Stacy Erickson Edwards Administrative Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence stacye18@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW
William (Bill) Etnyre Clinical Professor
Tessa Evans-Campbell Charles O. Cressey Endowed Associate Prof. tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 244A
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington
Tami Farber Lecturer