Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW 136E
Matthew Hardesty Senior Web Applications Developer matthard@uw.edu 206-685-9404 SSW B052H
Vern Harner PhD Student vharner@uw.edu SSW 006
Shannon Harper West Coast Poverty Research Director shannonh@uw.edu 206-685-7727 SSW 101
Abril N. Harris Assistant Professor, PhD, Boston College abrilh@uw.edu 206-543-2218 SSW 225C
Shira Hassan Lecturer
Jon Hauser IT Director jhauser@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
J.David Hawkins Professor Emeritus jdh@uw.edu 206-221-7780 / , 206-543-7655 SSW
Michael Heavener Web Computing Specialist mheavene@uw.edu 206-685-7411 work/ , 425-208-5130 cell SSW RC 254
Arden M. Hellmann Lecturer, Office of Field Education ardenh@uw.edu 206-221-1243 SSW 136A
Robert Hendricks Web and Server Systems Manager roberthe@uw.edu 206-685-9367 SSW B052G
Zynovia Hetherington Associate Teaching Professor, CWTAP Director zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 127M
Kim Hodge Research Coordinator hodgek@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 136C
Nancy R. Hooyman Professor and Dean Emerita hooy@uw.edu 206-685-1662 SSW
David Huh Assistant Research Professor dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW 211C
Kata Issari Lecturer
T. Ron Jackson Clinical Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Danielle Jacobs Project Appointment, SDRG dajacobs@uw.edu SDRG
Kelsey James Administrative Assistant, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence kj330@uw.edu 206-616-8731 SSW RC Research Commons
Caroline James Lecturer, Office of Field Education carol1@uw.edu 206-502-8315, 206-616-3623 SSW
Robert Jeffrey Affiliate Professor
Dan Johnson Web Computing Specialist daniej3@uw.edu 206-685-7265 SSW RC 254A
Shawnti Johnson Teaching Associate, CWTAP shawnti@uw.edu 206-897-1835 SSW 111 A
Ian Johnson PhD Student ianmj@uw.edu SSW 006