Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
T. Ron Jackson Clinical Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Caroline James Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Ed. carol1@uw.edu 206-502-8315, 206-616-3623 SSW 112H
Hana Jang Lecturer
Michelle Jaquish Lecturer
Robert Jeffrey Affiliate Professor
Shawnti Johnson Teaching Associate, CWTAP shawnti@uw.edu 206-897-1835 SSW 111 A
Michelle Johnson-Jennings Professor; Director, Environmentally based Health & Land-based Healing, IWRI drmjj@uw.edu 206-616-8561 SSW 203
Lisa Jones Project Manager, Alliance , Project Manager, SSWTech lqj@uw.edu 206-221-4673 SSW B052H
Kristian Jones Assistant Professor, PhD, University of Texas at Austin kjones21@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 225H
Brittany Jones PhD Student jonesbri@uw.edu SSW B018E
Katia Jossa-Jouable Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead katiaj@uw.edu 206-543-5154 SSW 220C
Hailey Jung Aging with Pride hzjung@uw.edu 206-685-8669 SSW 136E
Val Kalei Kanuha Teaching Professor, Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 238F
Andrew Katz Research Consultant, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Susan Kemp Professor Emerita spk@uw.edu SSW
Heidi Kennedy Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu 360-420-6552 Off-Campus
Chris Kerns Regional Education and Training Administrator, Alliance kernsc9@uw.edu 206-321-2664 Off-Campus
Galen Kerrick Lecturer
Faiza Khalid Continuing Education Coordinator. SDRG khalidf3@uw.edu SDRG
Moo-Hyun Kim PhD Student mkim03@uw.edu SSW
Hyun-Jun Kim Assistant Research Professor hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 136B
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ P4C jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Nick Klein Communications Specialist, Forefront nickdk@uw.edu SSW RC 252
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor Emerita kruzichj@uw.edu 206-543-7965 SSW
Anne Kucklick Research Coordinator, Center for Women's Welfare akuckl@uw.edu 360-298-2815 Off-Campus