Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Margaret Kuklinski Associate Professor; Director, SDRG mrk63@uw.edu 206-221-1956 (SDRG) |, 206-221-7737 (SSW) SDRG 211B
Micah Kurtz Coach, Alliance mkurtz@uw.edu 206-651-0749 Off-Campus
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F
Joanna La Torre PhD Student jlatorre@uw.edu SSW 215
Carrie Lanza Assistant Teaching Professor clanza@uw.edu 206-351-3182 SSW 111G
Jessica Lapham PhD Student jlapham1@uw.edu SSW
Seratha Largie PhD Student SSW B018F
Poonam Lata CWTAP Student Services Coordinator pchant@uw.edu 206-616-7422 SSW 111
Carly Lauck Research Study Coordinator, SDRG clauck@uw.edu SDRG
Jane Lee Assistant Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 111D
M. Jared Lemmon Program Operations Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence mjlemmon@uw.edu 206-221-7578 SSW RC Research Commons 254A
Justin Lerner Associate Teaching Professor lernerj@uw.edu 206-685-2910 SSW 225 F
Rona Levy Professor, Associate Dean for Research rlevy@uw.edu 206-543-5917 SSW 211A
Warren Leyh Clinical Assistant Professor wleyh@uw.edu
Michael Light Lecturer
Keith Ligon Software Engineer, CSSAT kligon@uw.edu Off-Campus
Taryn Lindhorst Director of and Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 301
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ P4C llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135 P4C
Bekah Litz Research Coordinator, Day Research beklitz@uw.edu Off-Campus
Marie Loeb Lecturer
Emily Loerzel PhD Student eloerzel@uw.edu SSW 215
Shelley Logan Operations Manager, SDRG slogan@uw.edu 206-543-6742 SDRG
Jo Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Ann Luetzow Joshua Center Coordinator luetzowa@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 127J
Wendy Lustbader Clinical Associate Professor wendylus@uw.edu 206-685-1631 SSW 127E