Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Eli Zucker Lecturer
Teresa Zarate-Castellanos Development Coach, Alliance tzarate@uw.edu Off-Campus
Menosh Zalmai Lecturer
Beth Yu Simpson Field Instructor, CWTAP bethvf@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Sarah Yatsko Business Analyst/User Advocate, CSSAT syatsko@uw.edu Off-Campus
Mike Yates Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance myates1@uw.edu Off-Campus
Lucy Yang Software Engineer, CSSAT lucyy2@uw.edu
Larry Wright Chief Operating Officer, Forefront wrightl@uw.edu 206-685-7694 SSW RC 211J
Rachel Wrenn Assistant Teaching Professor Emerita wrennr@uw.edu 206-616-0387 SSW 112B
Danielle Woodward Research Coordinator, Director of Survey Research Division/ SDRG dgangnes@uw.edu 206-685-1632 SDRG
Cossette Woo Knowledge Management Coordinator, Alliance cbwoo@uw.edu 206-303-8608 SSW
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer SSW
Sierra Wollen Research & Communications Coordinator slwollen@uw.edu P4C
Karen Wollemborg Lecturer, Office of Field Education kwollem@uw.edu 206-543-1646 SSW 136A
Dan Wise Lecturer danowise@uw.edu 206-543-8809 SSW 127A
Lisa Winters Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance Winterl4@uw.edu 253-315-4373 Off-Campus
Scott Winn Lecturer winn@uw.edu 206-221-7098 SSW 127F
Stephen Wilson Lecturer wilsonst@uw.edu 206-543-8603 SSW 127K
Nicole Wilson Lecturer
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 120
Wendy Wilford Program Coordinator, SSW Office Services wendyw8@uw.edu 206-221-7441 SSW 220A
Josephine Whittock Research Study Assistant jwhit808@uw.edu Off-Campus
James K. Whittaker Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu
Amanda White Coach, Alliance amwhite2@uw.edu 360-388-0696 Off-Campus