Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Yuanjin Zhou PhD Student yjzhou@uw.edu SSW B018B
Cheryl Yates Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education dancin1@uw.edu 206-543-8618 SSW 112
Larry Wright Chief Operating Officer wrightl@uw.edu 206-685-7694 SSW RC 252.4/ Forefront
Rachel Wrenn Lecturer, Office of Field Education, Interim Assistant Dean for Field Education wrennr@uw.edu 206-616-0387 SSW 112B
Danielle Woodward Research Coordinator, Director of Survey Research Division/ SDRG dgangnes@uw.edu 206-685-1632 SDRG
Barbara Woods Budget/Fiscal Analyst bwoods@uw.edu 206-543-2218 SSW 220F
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer SSW
Dan Wise Lecturer
Lisa Winters Coach, Alliance Winterl4@uw.edu Off-Campus
Scott Winn Lecturer winn@uw.edu 206-221-7098 SSW 127F
Stephen Wilson Lecturer wilsonst@uw.edu 206-543-8603 SSW 136B
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG
Claire Willey PhD Student clairews@u.washington.edu SSW B070A4
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 128
James K. Whittaker Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu
Amanda White Coach for Region 3 amwhite2@uw.edu 360.807.7097 Off-Campus Centralia- DCFS 3401 Galvin Rd., 98531
Morgan Wells Clinical Instructor
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Morgan Wells Lecturer, Field Education mgwells@uw.edu 206-616-2339 SSW 112L
Aida Wells Lecturer, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Brian Walton Teaching Associate bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Thomas Walton PhD Student towalton@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Karina Walters Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar, Co-Director, IWRI kw5@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 201
Mackenzie Waller Lecturer
Denise Walker Research Associate Professor ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG