Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Brittany Jones PhD Student jonesbri@uw.edu SSW B018E
Lisa Jones Project Manager, Alliance , Project Manager, SSWTech lqj@uw.edu 206-221-4673 SSW B052H
Michelle Johnson-Jennings Professor; Director, Environmentally based Health & Land-based Healing, IWRI drmjj@uw.edu 206-616-8561 SSW 203
Shawnti Johnson Teaching Associate, CWTAP shawnti@uw.edu 206-897-1835 SSW 111 A
Robert Jeffrey Affiliate Professor
Michelle Jaquish Lecturer
Hana Jang Lecturer
Caroline James Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Ed. carol1@uw.edu 206-502-8315, 206-616-3623 SSW 112H
Ramari Jackson-Paniora Event Planning and Communications Specialist rhjp06@uw.edu 206-616-1561 SSW RC Research Commons 254
T. Ron Jackson Clinical Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Kata Issari Lecturer
David Huh Assistant Research Professor dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW 211C
Chris Huges Software Engineer, CSSAT chrish29@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kayla Huddleston Lecturer
Kayla Huddleston Assistant Director, Student Recruitment and Outreach huddleup@uw.edu 206-685-2425 SSW 023B
Charles Hoy-Ellis Lecturer
Charlie Hoy-Ellis Research Scientist/Engineer 3 ellisc@uw.edu 206-685-1776 SSW 136D
Nancy R. Hooyman Professor and Dean Emerita hooy@uw.edu 206-685-1662 SSW
Kim Hodge Grant and Contract Manager, Dean's Office hodgek@uw.edu 206-616-5439 SSW 220F
Zynovia Hetherington Teaching Professor, CWTAP Director (on leave) zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 127M
Ely Hernandez Lecturer
John Hernandez Data Control Technician, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence jhern444@uw.edu Off-Campus
Robert Hendricks Web and Server Systems Manager roberthe@uw.edu 206-685-9367 SSW B052G
Arden M. Hellmann Assistant Director, Office of Field Education ardenh@uw.edu 206-221-1243 SSW 112G
Shareece Hayes Teaching Associate, CWTAP hayess1@uw.edu 111A