Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Patricia Gomez Assistant to the Director, SDRG pagomez@uw.edu SDRG
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Research Professor, CEDR Director dgoldhaber@air.org Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201, Seattle WA
Amanda Gillis Public Information Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence amgillis@uw.edu Off-Campus
Andrew Gill Lecturer gandrew@uw.edu
Brian Giddens Clinical Professor bgiddens@uw.edu
Kate German Conference Coordinator 2, Alliance kgerma2@uw.edu Off-Campus
Geraldine Germain PhD Student ggermain@uw.edu SSW B018A
Amelia Gavin Professor, BASW Program Director gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Anjulie Ganti Adjunct Faculty
Denise Gallegos Lecturer
Madeline Galbraith Academic & Faculty Services Administrator madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210B
Mugdha Galande Lecturer
Jay Fulcher Fiscal Tech, Alliance jfulch@uw.edu 206-221-0863 SSW RC 254A.14 Alliance
Jessie Friedmann Lecturer
Carli Friedman Affiliate Assistant Professor
Jennifer Fricke Instructional Designer, Alliance gfricke@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor, Director, Goldsen Institute fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202
Kris Fredrickson Clinical Associate Professor krf3@uw.edu
Matthew Frank PhD Student frankma@uw.edu SSW B070A4
Frankie Fowler Fiscal Specialist frankieg@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 225G
John Fowler Research Scientist johnf26@uw.edu P4C
Leslie Fouché MSW Admissions Specialist lbfouche@uw.edu 206-685-8344 SSW 023A
Leah Forester Web Computing Specialist lforest@uw.edu SSW 003
Michelle Flores Continuing Education Specialist, Forefront miflores@uw.edu SSW
Jeremy Figueroa Computer Support Technician 2 jeremyf1@uw.edu SSW B052G