Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Meagan Collins Lecturer
Gail Colfax Grants and Contracts Manager, Dean's Office gharrell@uw.edu 206-221-8659 SSW 220F
Deborah Cohen Research Coordinator, SDRG dcohen2@uw.edu SDRG
Saul Clifasefi Assistant Director of Finance Administration saulc@uw.edu 206-543-8108 SSW 220E
Seema Clifasefi Adjunct Associate Professor
Christina Clayton Clinical Assistant Professor cclayton@uw.edu 206-616-0387 SSW 112B
Erin Clawson Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance clawser@uw.edu SSW
Shermoin Clardy Lecturer shermoin@uw.edu 206-543-3546 SSW 127H
Shirley Chu-Torres Assistant Director – PhD Social Welfare Program sctorres@uw.edu 206-685-4017 SSW 238B
Jess Chrivoli Lecturer
Diane Christiansen Program Operations Specialist dianech@uw.edu 206-685-9068 SDRG
Davis Chong Human Resources Manager chongdh@uw.edu 206-685-5373 SSW 210G
Hanna Cho PhD Student hannac8@uw.edu SSW B018E
Erin Chevrier Research Study Assistant, SDRG eec13@uw.edu SDRG
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu SSW 254G
Domin Chan Wakaya Project Director dominc@uw.edu 206-221-3781 SSW RC IWRI 254B.6
Richard Catalano (Ret.) Professor Emeritus catalano@uw.edu 206-543-6382 (SDRG) SDRG
Erin Casey Affiliate Professor
Jennae Carpio Academic Adviser jpcarpio@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023F
Charina Carothers Director of Equity and Belonging, Alliance carotc@uw.edu 509-280-5127 Off-Campus
Adam Carmel Adjunct Faculty 206-744-9693
Susan Carey Assistant to the Director, SDRG szcarey@uw.edu SDRG
Giselle Cárcamo Romero Lecturer SSW
Ariana Cantu Assistant Teaching Professor cantua@uw.edu 206-543-0897 SSW 244A
Alyssa Camp Director of Research Acamp1@uw.edu 206-685-1656 SSW 220H