Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Santino Camacho PhD Student sgtino@uw.edu SSW 006
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Antonia Caliboso Lecturer
Francis Cacalda Indian Child Welfare Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance cacalf@uw.edu 206-923-4912 Off-Campus
Devon Bushnell Program Operations Specialist devonb@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Teresa Busch Clinical Associate Professor
Haim Burstein Administrator, SDRG haimb@uw.edu 206-221-9004 SDRG
Shana Burres CaRES Lead Mentor Coordinator, Alliance srburres@uw.edu 360-884-9888 Off-Campus
Dilek Bulut Online Instructional Designer, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence dilekb@uw.edu 206-257-0218 Off-Campus
Cory Bryant Forensic Interview Project Lead, Alliance corinb4@uw.edu 253-210-1267
Jean Brownell CaRES Program Manager, Alliance jeanb9@uw.edu 206-419-1816, | 206-221-4474 SSW RC 254
Kayla Brown Lecturer
Kati Brown Community Engagement Coordinator for Eastern Washington, Alliance brownk77@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jennifer Brower Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Blair Brooke-Weiss Intervention Specialist, CTC Specialist Communities that Care/ SDRG bbrooke@uw.edu 206-543-5709 SDRG
Sarah Brolliar s2stewar@uw.edu Off-Campus
John Briney Research Consultant, SDRG jsbriney@uw.edu 206-543-6708 SDRG
Leslie Briner Lecturer leslieb2@uw.edu SSW 127H
Kathy Brennan Program Manager/ P4C kdb14@uw.edu 206-221-3130
Nesley Bravo Lecturer
Holly Bond Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hollyb7@uw.edu 206-484-6854 Off-Campus
Marie Bolstad Administrator, CSSAT marier2@uw.edu Off-Campus
Robin Blomster Senior Communications Manager, Alliance rmblom@uw.edu 206-419-5864 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Lorrie Blake Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, SDRG lb27@uw.edu SDRG
Michelle Birdsall Director of Human Resources (Interim) birdsall@uw.edu 206-221-6032 SSW 210D