Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Michelle Birdsall Director of Human Resources (Interim) birdsall@uw.edu 206-221-6032 SSW 210D
Clara Berridge Associate Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar clarawb@uw.edu 206-685-2180 SSW 211H
Kailan Bergstrom Programming & Training Specialist, Healthy Generations Hartford Center kailantb@uw.edu 206-221-9001 Off-Campus Suite 203, George Russell Hall
Don Berg Human Resources Manager bergd@uw.edu 206-221-2419 SSW 210D
Shoshana Benjamin PhD Student shoshb@uw.edu SSW B018A
Anna Bender Lecturer
Thea Benally Program Coordinator theaben@uw.edu SSW RC
Mark Bello Program Operations Specialist, Office of Field Education markb92@uw.edu 206-221-6171 SSW 110
Melissa Becker Research Consultant, Partners for Our Children mfbecker@uw.edu P4C
Dalene Anne Beaulieu Communities that Care Specialist, SDRG daleneb@uw.edu SDRG
Larisa Baturevych CWTAP Program Manager larisab@uw.edu 206-616-7508 SSW 111B
Brett Bass Program Coordinator -Safer Homes, Suicide Aware bassb@uw.edu 206-221-7611 SSW RC Research Commons
Mike Bartz Computer Maintenance Technician 4, SSWTech mbartz@uw.edu 206-616-2177 SSW B052J
Vaughnetta J. Barton Assistant Director, Washington State Behavioral Health Workforce Development Initiative vjbarton@uw.edu 206-543-6053 SSW 225
Andrea Barry-Smith Lecturer, Office of Field Education abarrys1@uw.edu 206-221-2694‬ 112E
Rachel Barrett Clinical Instructor rbarrett@uw.edu SSW
Susan Barkan Director of Research, P4C, Principal Research Scientist, P4C barkas@uw.edu 206 221-3124
Lanz Christian Bañes Research Scientist 2, Day Research SSW 225D
Mary Lou Balassone Associate Professor Emerita marylou@uw.edu 206- 543-9699 SSW
Jennifer Bailey Lecturer jabailey@uw.edu 206-685-9115 SDRG
Bryce Bahler Lecturer
Brittney Autry Lecturer, MSW, University of Illinois, Chicago , MS, Psychology, Howard University
Deb Ausema Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance dausema@uw.edu 206-388-9036 Off-Campus
Carol Armstrong Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance carmst2@uw.edu 206-390-0848 Off-Campus
Vicki Anderson-Ellis Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration vaellis@uw.edu 206-685-1667 SSW 220D