Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Britton Steel Manual Developer
Britton Steel Program Operations Specialist, SDRG brit5816@uw.edu SDRG
Shaena Spoor Lecturer
Michael S. Spencer Spencer Professor, Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work mspenc@uw.edu 206-221-7873 SSW 210C
Margaret Spearmon Senior Lecturer Emerita, Director for Community Engagement spearmon@uw.edu 206-616-2516 SSW 225L
Jessica Sowa Program Coordinator jsowa@uw.edu Off-Campus
Miriam Sosa Senior Computer Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence msosa805@uw.edu 360-632-2603 Off-Campus 254A.11
Katelyn Song Lecturer
Stephanie Soliz Research Coordinator ssoliz@uw.edu 206-543-7411 SSW RC 254B/ IWRI
Sue Sohng Associate Professor Emerita suesohng@uw.edu 206-685-3356
Martie Skinner RES SCI/ENGR 3 skinnm@uw.edu 206-221-2965 SDRG
Lisa Sinnett Foundational Learning Administrator, Alliance lisas77@uw.edu 509-290-0408 Off-Campus
Emily Simpson-Keyes Program Outreach Specialist, Behavioral Health Workforce Development Initiative (WDI) emilysk@uw.edu SSW 225L
Reneé Siers Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance siersr@uw.edu 509-329-8259 Off-Campus
Aimee Shields Community Engagement Coordinator for Eastern Washington, Alliance aimee80@uw.edu Off-Campus
Gery Shelafoe gerys@uw.edu SDRG
Jen Self Clinical Assistant Professor jms13@uw.edu
Wendy Seignemartin Development Coach, Alliance wseigne@uw.edu 509-879-5387 Off-Campus
Katherine Segal Lecturer
Carrie Seaberg Program Coordinator cseaberg@uw.edu SSW 110
Ana C. Schultz Development Coach anaschul@uw.edu (206) 482-9371 Off-Campus
Hannah Scheuer PhD Student hscheuer@uw.edu SSW B070A3
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Tricia Sarahs Teaching Associate, CWTAP tsarahs3@uw.edu 206-465-5692 SSW 111A
Katy Sanlis Program Assistant, AgePride Center ksanlis@uw.edu Off-Campus