Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Charlotte Sanders Assistant Teaching Professor carlotat@uw.edu 206-221-7729 SSW 238F
Nicole Sadow-Hasenberg Communications Manager, P4C hasen@uw.edu 206-221-0687 Off-Campus
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 127E
Christopher Russo Lecturer cfrusso@uw.edu
Shelby Russell-Hays Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance shha@uw.edu 360-836-7157 Off-Campus
Erica Runge erunge@uw.edu SSW RC
Elizabeth Rubin Lecturer
Ali Rowhani-Rahbar
Ashley Rousson PhD Student arousson@uw.edu SSW 006
Oscar Rosales Castaneda Lecturer
Jennifer Romich Professor, Director, West Coast Poverty Center romich@uw.edu 206-616-6121 SSW 302
Meghan Romanelli Assistant Professor mbromane@uw.edu 206-685-6948 SSW 225K
Roger Roffman Professor Emeritus roffman@uw.edu 206-915-6544 IPRG
Stephanie Rodrigues Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance steph75@uw.edu 360-528-7081 Off-Campus
Lynn Robinson Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance lynnr12@uw.edu Off-Campus
Carson Robinson Lecturer
Kendra Roberson Lecturer kacey@uw.edu 253-830-4910 Off-Campus
J’May Rivara Associate Teaching Professor Emerita jbr@uw.edu 206-799-4028
Adreanna Riley Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance ariley5@uw.edu (831) 254-1045
Anne Richards Lecturer
Chantal Reynolds Assistant to the Dean chantalr@uw.edu 206-221-7632 SSW 210B
Nancy Reinhold Research Study Supervisor, SDRG ner4@uw.edu SDRG
Megan Reibel Program Operations Specialist, Forefront Suicide Prevention mreibel@uw.edu SSW RC 252 Forefront
Shyla Rose Reed Admissions & Outreach Specialist rreed21@uw.edu 206-543-6752 SSW 023A
Rebecca Rebbe Affiliate Assistant Professor