Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Diana Pearce (Ret.) Senior Lecturer Emerita pearce@uw.edu 206-616-2850
Amy Paulson paulsona@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Suzanne Patterson Human Resources spatters@uw.edu SSW 210G
Myra Parker Associate Director, IWRI Community Engagement and Outreach Core, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, myrap@uw.edu 206-543-9368 SSW RC Research Commons
Capetra Parker Continuing Education Specialist, SDRG capetp@uw.edu SDRG
Katherine Painter Program Operations Specialist, Forefront Suicide Prevention kapaint@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
ET Paine Lecturer
Sam Pacampara Continuing Education Specialist, Forefront samkpac@uw.edu SSW
Jenn Ozawa Lecturer ozawaj@uw.edu
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu SSW 136D
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu 206-543-7269 SSW 136D
Araceli Orozco-Hershey PhD Student aorozco@uw.edu Off-Campus
Laura Orlando Project Manager/ P4C lorlando@uw.edu 206-543-8250
E. Roberto Orellana PhD Program Director, Professor popolvuh@uw.edu 206-685-4771 SSW 238A
Lara Okoloko Lecturer laraha@uw.edu 206-685-7917 SSW 127J
Paula S. Nurius Associate Dean, Transdisciplinary Scholarship; Grace Beals-Ferguson Scholar and Professor nurius@uw.edu 206-685-1682 SSW 112A
Perla Nucico Research Coordinator, Partners for our Children pnucico@uw.edu P4C
Zach North Program Coordinator, Forefront znorth@uw.edu 206-685-5443 SSW RC 252
Ty Ngo Grants and Contracts Manager, Dean’s Office tyngo@uw.edu (206) 543-3945 SSW 220C
Rachael Myers Lecturer
Gerilyn Myers Acting CWTAP Director, Assitant Teaching Professor, CWTAP Myersg6@uw.edu 206-685-4460 SSW 111A
Khalfani Mwamba Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Christa Murray CaRES Volunteer Mentor Coordinator, Alliance christa6@uw.edu 253-678-1956 Off-Campus
Tasha Murphy Senior Research Scientist, BMRG tbmurphy@uw.edu Off-Campus 127G
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023G