Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Maureen Marcenko Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emerita mmarcenk@uw.edu SSW 225L
Lisa Manzer Director, Center for Women's Welfare lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Emma Mallonée Training Manager, Forefront emallone@uw.edu SSW RC
Jennifer Maglalang Director of Admissions jennmag@uw.edu 206-221-7428 SSW 023C
Jenn Maglalang Lecturer
Maya Magarati Magarati Adjunct Assistant Professor SSW
Jane A. Macy Lecturer jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 SSW
Meg MacDonald Research Coordinator mmacdo@uw.edu 206-616-7749 SSW 254D
Vivian Lyons Research Scientist/Engineer 3, SDRG vlyons@uw.edu SDRG
Wendy Lustbader Clinical Associate Professor wendylus@uw.edu 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
Jo Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Shelley Logan Operations Manager, SDRG slogan@uw.edu 206-543-6742 SDRG
Emily Loerzel PhD Student eloerzel@uw.edu SSW 215
Marie Loeb Lecturer
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ P4C llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135 P4C
Taryn Lindhorst Director of and Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 301
Keith Ligon Software Engineer, CSSAT kligon@uw.edu Off-Campus
Michael Light Lecturer
Juliann Li Verdugo PhD Student jverdugo@uw.edu SSW B018B
Warren Leyh Clinical Assistant Professor wleyh@uw.edu
Rona Levy Professor, Associate Dean for Research rlevy@uw.edu 206-543-5917 SSW 211A
Justin Lerner Associate Teaching Professor lernerj@uw.edu 206-685-2910 SSW 225 F
M. Jared Lemmon Program Operations Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence mjlemmon@uw.edu 206-221-7578 SSW RC Research Commons 254A
Viktorya Lee Computer Support Technician 2, SSWTech vikachu@uw.edu SSW 012
Jane Lee Associate Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 111D