Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Poonam Lata Assistant to the CWTAP Associate Director pchant@uw.edu 206-616-7422 SSW 111C
Seratha Largie PhD Student srlargie@uw.edu SSW B018C
Jessica Lapham PhD Student jlapham1@uw.edu SSW
Carrie Lanza Associate Teaching Professor clanza@uw.edu 206-351-3182 SSW 111G
Joanna La Torre PhD Student jlatorre@uw.edu SSW 215
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F
Micah Kurtz Regional Supervisor, Alliance mkurtz@uw.edu 206-651-0749 Off-Campus
Margaret Kuklinski Endowed Associate Professor in Prevention, Director, Social Development Research Group mrk63@uw.edu 206-221-1956 (SDRG) | SDRG 211B
Annie Kucklick Lecturer
Anne Kucklick Research Coordinator, Center for Women's Welfare akuckl@uw.edu 360-298-2815 Off-Campus
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor Emerita kruzichj@uw.edu SSW
Nick Klein Communications Specialist, Forefront nickdk@uw.edu SSW RC 252
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ P4C jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Moo-Hyun Kim Lecturer
Moo-Hyun Kim Research Coordinator mkim03@uw.edu P4C
Hyun-Jun Kim Assistant Research Professor hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 136B
Faiza Khalid Continuing Education Coordinator. SDRG khalidf3@uw.edu SDRG
Galen Kerrick Lecturer
Heidi Kennedy Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu 360-420-6552 Off-Campus
Susan Kemp Professor Emerita spk@uw.edu SSW
Andrew Katz Research Consultant, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Val Kalei Kanuha Teaching Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 210E
Hailey Jung Aging with Pride hzjung@uw.edu 206-685-8669 SSW 136E
Kristian Jones Assistant Professor, PhD, University of Texas at Austin kjones21@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 225H
Lisa Jones Project Manager, Alliance , Project Manager, SSWTech lqj@uw.edu 206-221-4673 SSW B052H