Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jooree Ahn Software Engineer, CSSAT jooreea@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jonathan Tomhave Excellence in Curriculum Lead, Alliance jst1066@uw.edu 206-321-5640 Off-Campus
Jon Conte Professor Emeritus contej@uw.edu
Jon Torres Research Coordinator, Partners for our Children tlclay@uw.edu SSW
Jon Hauser IT Director jhauser@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
John Subaykan Software Engineer, CSSAT subaykan@uw.edu Off-Campus George Russell, Suite 201
John Hernandez Data Control Technician, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence jhern444@uw.edu 206-930-0942 Off-Campus
John Briney Research Consultant, SDRG jsbriney@uw.edu 206-543-6708 SDRG
John Fowler Research Scientist johnf26@uw.edu P4C
Joel Crume Lecturer
Joanna La Torre PhD Student jlatorre@uw.edu SSW 215
Jo Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Jim Vollendroff Lecturer vollenj@uw.edu
Jim Vanderwill jimvan@uw.edu
Jessie Friedmann Lecturer
Jessica C. Trupin Grant Writer, Office of Advancement jtrupin@uw.edu 206-543-7704 SSW 002
Jessica Lapham PhD Student jlapham1@uw.edu SSW
Jessica Sowa Program Coordinator jsowa@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jessica Strawn Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jstrawn@uw.edu 509-889-2260 Off-Campus
Jessica Ramirez PhD Student jr72@uw.edu SSW
Jess Chrivoli Lecturer
Jeremy Figueroa Computer Support Technician 2 jeremyf1@uw.edu SSW B052G
Jennifer Romich Professor, Director, West Coast Poverty Center romich@uw.edu 206-616-6121 SSW 302
Jennifer Grant Manager Of Program Operations, CWTAP, Assistant to the CWTAP Director jgrant7@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 111C
Jennifer Stuber Associate Professor jstuber@uw.edu 206-616-9083 SSW 127D