Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Elliott McMurray Lecturer
Diana Mena Lecturer
Sophia Merelas smerelas@uw.edu P4C
Amanda Meyer Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance admeyer@uw.edu 360-489-9184 Off-Campus
Marcia Meyers Professor Emeritus mkm36@uw.edu 206-616-4409
Penny Michel Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance mpenn300@uw.edu 360-359-8322 Off-Campus
Megan Moore Sidney Miller Endowed Associate Professor in Direct Practice mm99@uw.edu 206-616-2862 SSW 102
Tommisha Moore-Holliman CWTAP, Student Services Advisor, Program Coordinator tjmh45@uw.edu 206-543-1522 SSW 111
Kelly Morrill Development Coach, Alliance kellyjm9@uw.edu Off-Campus
Diane Morrison Professor Emeritus dmm@uw.edu 206-543-6813
Deanna Morrison Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance arabian@uw.edu 206-427-5962 Off-Campus
Phoebe Mulligan Lecturer
Mikael Mulugeta Digital Media Manager, SSW Communications mmulug@uw.edu SSW 003
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023G
Tasha Murphy Senior Research Scientist, BMRG tbmurphy@uw.edu Off-Campus 127G
Christa Murray CaRES Volunteer Mentor Coordinator, Alliance christa6@uw.edu 253-678-1956 Off-Campus
Khalfani Mwamba Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Rachael Myers Lecturer
Gerilyn Myers Acting CWTAP Director, Assitant Teaching Professor, CWTAP Myersg6@uw.edu 206-685-4460 SSW 111A
Ty Ngo Grants and Contracts Manager, Dean’s Office tyngo@uw.edu (206) 543-3945 SSW 220C
Zach North Program Coordinator, Forefront znorth@uw.edu 206-685-5443 SSW RC 252
Perla Nucico Research Coordinator, Partners for our Children pnucico@uw.edu P4C
Paula S. Nurius Associate Dean, Transdisciplinary Scholarship; Grace Beals-Ferguson Scholar and Professor nurius@uw.edu 206-685-1682 SSW 112A
Lara Okoloko Lecturer laraha@uw.edu 206-685-7917 SSW 127J
E. Roberto Orellana PhD Program Director, Professor popolvuh@uw.edu 206-685-4771 SSW 238A