Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jon Hauser IT Director jhauser@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
Shira Hassan Lecturer
Justin Hart Technology Project Manager, CSSAT tinhart@uw.edu Off-Campus
Abril N. Harris Assistant Professor, PhD, Boston College abrilh@uw.edu 206-543-2218 SSW 225C
Shannon Harper West Coast Poverty Research Director shannonh@uw.edu 206-685-7727 SSW 112
Matthew Hardesty Senior Web Applications Developer matthard@uw.edu 206-685-9404 SSW B052H
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor Emerita tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Kilohana Haitsuka PhD Student kiloh@uw.edu SSW B018D
Kevin Haggerty Emeritus Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW
Katarina Guttmannova Adjunct Associate Professor kg27@uw.edu
Nicole Guenther Lecturer npg324@uw.edu SSW 238C
Nicole Guenther Assistant Director, BASW npg324@uw.edu 206-685-8345 SSW 238C
Nancy Grote Research Associate Professor Emerita ngrote@uw.edu
Kristen Greenley Program Operations Specialist, SDRG kdg0111@uw.edu SDRG
Makeba Greene Lecturer
Barbara Green Lecturer
Breana Graywilliams BASW Senior SSW
Jullie Gray Clinical Assistant Professor
Jennifer Grant Manager Of Program Operations, CWTAP, Assistant to the CWTAP Director jgrant7@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 111C
Maia Goodman Young maiag@uw.edu Off-Campus
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate, CWTAP gbg@uw.edu SSW 127
Patricia Gomez Assistant to the Director, SDRG pagomez@uw.edu SDRG
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Research Professor, CEDR Director dgoldhaber@air.org Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201, Seattle WA
Amanda Gillis Social Media and Communications Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence amgillis@uw.edu 206-422-1646 Off-Campus