Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Megan Farwell Lecturer
Tami Farber Lecturer
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington
Tessa Evans-Campbell Charles O. Cressey Endowed Associate Prof. tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 201
William (Bill) Etnyre Clinical Professor
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW 211B
Pauline Erera Associate Professor Emeritus
Patricia Erdman Executive Director, Alliance pe3@uw.edu 509-640-1708 SSW 244B
Marina Epstein Research Scientist/Engineer, SDRG and Lecturer marinaep@uw.edu SDRG
Allison Engstrom PhD Student alliengs@uw.edu SSW B070A2
Mei Ling Ellis Lecturer
Nicole Eisenberg Research Scientist, SDRG neisen@uw.edu SDRG
Stacy Edwards Executive Administrative Assistant, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence stacye18@uw.edu 425-954-0215 SSW
J. Mark Eddy
Matt Dyer Instructional Designer, Alliance Mattdyer@uw.edu SSW RC
Bonnie Duran Professor Emerita bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
West Duncan Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance swduncan@UW.edu 360-443-0523
Holly Duffy Regan Program Operations Specialist , Program Director, Indigenous HIV/AIDS Research Training Program (IHART3), Program Director, Lighting Up Native Aspirations (LUNA) hdregan@uw.edu (206) 543-0333 SSW 254B.12
Sonia Duckworth Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education soniduc@uw.edu 206-616-6190 SSW 112L
Roger Dowdy Clinical Assistant Professor
Danae Dotolo Associate Teaching Professor danaed@uw.edu SSW
Priyanka Doni Naresh HR/Payroll FS1 Priyadn@uw.edu 206-685-4673 SSW 220G
Nagem Donawa Administrative Assistant 2, Deans Office ndonawa@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210
Leanne Do Lecturer leannedo@uw.edu 206-221-1431 SSW 023D
Rebecca Dixon Communications Director beccav@uw.edu 206-685-9845 SSW 005