Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Annabelle Primitivo Fiscal Technician annabp2@uw.edu 206-923-4950 SSW RC 254A.8
Anna Bender Lecturer
Anna McConnell Lecturer
Anna Constantino-Pettit PhD Student acp36@uw.edu SSW
Ann Allen Clinical Instructor annall3@uw.edu 206-923-4851
Anjulie Ganti Adjunct Faculty
Angelique Day Associate Professor dayangel@uw.edu 206-685-5664 SSW 211 E
Angela Rambo Administrator-Program Operations, Latino Center for Health acromer@uw.edu 206-685-7899 Off-Campus Roosevelt Commons East, 227
Angel Dawson Lecturer
Andrew Katz Research Consultant, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Andrew Gill Lecturer gandrew@uw.edu
Andrew Deal Lecturer
Andrea Wagner Administrative Specialist a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Andrea Perez Portillo PhD Student andreagp@uw.edu SSW
Andrea Barry-Smith Lecturer, Office of Field Education abarrys1@uw.edu 206-221-2694‬ 112E
Amy Paulson paulsona@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Amelia Gavin Professor, BASW Program Director gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Amanda White Coach, Alliance amwhite2@uw.edu 360-388-0696 Off-Campus
Amanda Meyer Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance admeyer@uw.edu 360-489-9184 Off-Campus
Amanda Gillis Public Information Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence amgillis@uw.edu Off-Campus
Alyssa Camp Director of Research Acamp1@uw.edu 206-685-1656 SSW 220H
Allison Engstrom PhD Student alliengs@uw.edu SSW B070A2
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 127E
Ali Rowhani-Rahbar
Alanna Feltner Lecturer