Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Gracie Volyn Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance gvolyn@uw.edu Off-Campus
Andrea Wagner Administrative Specialist a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Denise Walker Research Professor , Director, Innovative Programs Research Group ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Kimberly Walker Lecturer
Brian Walton Teaching Associate, CWTAP bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Peter Waterman Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance waterpj@uw.edu SSW
Jamie Weber Lecturer
Stephen Weeks Program Operations Specialist, IWRI seweeks@uw.edu Off-Campus
Maribel Welch Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance mwelch1@uw.edu Off-Campus
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Morgan Wells Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education; Clinical Instructor mgwells@uw.edu 206-616-8342 112L
Aida Wells Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Emily Wesley Lecturer, Office of Field Education eykw@uw.edu 206-543-6260 112H
Amanda White Coach, Alliance amwhite2@uw.edu 360-388-0696 Off-Campus
James K. Whittaker Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu
Wendy Wilford Program Coordinator, SSW Office Services wendyw8@uw.edu 206-221-7441 SSW 220A
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 120
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG
Stephen Wilson Lecturer wilsonst@uw.edu 206-543-8603 SSW 127K
Nicole Wilson Lecturer
Scott Winn Lecturer winn@uw.edu 206-221-7098 SSW 127F
Lisa Winters Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance Winterl4@uw.edu 253-315-4373 Off-Campus
Dan Wise Lecturer danowise@uw.edu 206-543-8809 SSW 127A
Karen Wollemborg Lecturer, Office of Field Education kwollem@uw.edu 206-543-1646 SSW 136A
Sierra Wollen Research & Communications Coordinator slwollen@uw.edu P4C